Game night

18 59
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
PUBLISHED:09 10 2021
PUBLISHER:Jumper01 

Free writing

You know how it’s a tradition in certain families to have a night dedicated to playing some fun games just to spend family time and tighten their bond. Well maybe ours wasn’t to tighten bonds or anything like that but you could say we have something similar to that yesterday and let me tell you now it was the best . You might be wondering “WE” ?? Well by we I mean a telegram platform created by some amazing people here on read.cash to offer guidance and support to newbies helping them to how to navigate and adhere to the rules of this article platform.

The game

The game master @Princessbusayo and co- game master and point rewarder @HappyBoy who are the best game masters by the way started the game at exactly 8:05 pm. Princess B made it clear that she had 15 questions or task to dish out and that the person with the fastest response wins the point for each question or task she gives .With all the rules clearly stated out, princess B gave the first task.

SCREENSHOT THE NUMBER 15TH USER ON THE TOPPER LIST( read cash )

I was lucky that I got the first point 🤩🤩 imagine getting the first portion of a delicious meal that was how It felt . Not too long after my point was recorded she threw the second one

  EUNOIA IS AMONG THE TOPPER IN THE LAST 30 DAYS. HOW MANY DOLLARS HAS HE TIPPED SO FAR?

I got this one too. It was so funny I felt invisible 🤩🤩 other participants kept asking how I was doing it, @King_Gozie was making jokes of 4g wireless network. Lol 😹 . The next question came like a thief in the night.

Do I need to give my real names?" This question was asked somewhere and an answer was provided. Kindly screenshot the answer and where it was asked?

For this question I had no idea whatsoever of it source neither do I know how to answer it. So I just waited for someone who could so I could learn from them because we all know the saying if you aren’t earning make sure you are learning. The 3rd question threw most of us off balance nobody knew where or how to answer the questions. At this point I was just giving kudos to princess B for the questions and the way she organized them so fantabulous.😹

Even though I lost my winning streak and didn’t recover it up until the 9th question I was having so much fun and I bet others too were.

One thing I loved about yesterday’s game was that apart from the fact that it was fun it was also very informative and educative. I got to learn that read.cash came before it’s brother platform noise.cash. We also did some calculations 😹😹

The 13th question..

This question cracked up everyone on the platform we were laughing so hard at the funny response. Princess B really outdid her self with this amazing questions. The question was

LIST THREE EXCHANGES WHERE BITCOINCASH CAN BE EXCHANGED TO FIAT?

Funny answers from everywhere the one that caught my attention was @Gaftekloriginal ‘s answer which was ;- Remitano bitcoin wallet and trust wallet. Almost Immediately princess B replied him “you dey exchange BCH to fiat on trust ?” This response sent everyone laughing 😆 😹😹😹. Other funny responses include : benswap and “reminato”instead of Remitano 😹.

After two more questions which made it a total of 15 questions the game ended. I came out with a total of 3 points bagging the second position with the winner as @Giddyboy who had 6 points. It was all fun and gist afterward in which I ended up giving out some NFTs.

Everyone ended up very happy and excited as of of the game masters gave out tokens to everyone for participating and of course prices to the winners of the games. I can’t wait for the next chapter of our weekly games it promises to be fun . Maybe I would be one of the game masters who knows I might host one too.

Thank you for your time as always my beautiful friends. For new and old subscribers welcome to my page 🤩❤️do visit my sponsors they are the best a guy could ask for 📌

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Till I write again stay safe and God bless you peace and love to the world ❤️.

©️2021 Jumper01

12
$ 5.46
$ 5.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

It must have been fun, I missed it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don’t worry next week is another one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to the next one. Yesterday's was fun. You fail to mention that you were the one that said "Reminato"🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn’t want to expose myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't participate because I was so tired yesterday. I hope to join another day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah next week bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like you had great fun, and congrats on second place.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much I hope to get the first place in the coming week 🤩💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I expect first place from you now 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won’t let you down

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I shall be watching 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really fun last night and I really enjoyed it. Looking forward to more games in the coming weeks and yes, I think the questions would be rotated among all. So get ready.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I stay ready 😻🤩🤩🤩🤩👏and thank you for giving us such wonderful questions you are the real mvp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad, I missed the game yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry it was really fun don’t worry we would have another next week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why are you all making jest of me 😅😅😅, it was a mistake from my typing and also I was rushing. The game was fun and interesting, I appreciate everyone for their participation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would never do such to you boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be whining yourself there

$ 0.00
2 years ago