As of the Moment...

9 20
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago
April 4, 2022 | Monday

Asual. I am not in the mood to write again. Been asking myself why? What's the problem? Why can't I make myself into zone again? What makes me feel this way? What's lacking in me that have any other writer here that keeps sharing their articles?


I tried to type, but delete it afterwards. I can't organize my thoughts again. So I decided, instead of thinking what topic to write, why not talk about what I am doing as of the moment.


I am at the balcony, lying in our "duyan" or hammock. Typing this article. My two nephews are busy with their phones, probably downloading some animes to watch, I hear them saying "download" and "playstore".


The surrounding is pitch black exempt the area where streetlamps located. Its already 10:11 pm here, (I don't know what time I can finish this). I saw the streetlamp blinking multiple times, maybe its about to give up. The barks of dogs echoes in my neighborhood. I look at the nightsky and see lots of stars. This is the difference between city and province. In city we often see many stars but in province we always see them.

A thought came across my mind. Do you believe in shooting stars? When I was a kid, I always looked up the sky and wait for shooting star, and if I saw one, I definitely make a wish.

Now I am feeling nostalgic...

--

Mosquitoes are biting me so I have to sway the hammock back and forth. I slap my legs and arms.

My brothers friends still here in our balcony, busily playing Call of Duty (COD). I don't why they are so addicted with that game. They curse everytime their character is shot. What a violent game.

--

Its already 10:21, I decided to go to bed and continue typing this. I am lying in bed, turn off the lights and ready to doze off. I still hear the sound of the televesion saying "I'm Peppa Pig... " my niece is watching Peppa Pig.

I'm feeling sleepy. I can't think anymore on what to say. I need to wake up early tomorrow because I have my tutorials.

Anyways, I promise to make a good article if finally find type and inspiration and also motivation. Lately, I've been quite busy so I wasn't able to creative an article nor read articles.

I actually miss exchanging comments to others.

Don't worry, I will find time to engage myself again here. But for now, please bare with this article of mine.

Thanks for reading!

Until next time.







5
$ 8.21
$ 8.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @eommaZel
+ 3
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Comments

Yung ML mga kasamahan ko laging nagmumura ang sakit sa tinga lalo na kapag mainit ang labanan expected na yung mga words na kahit ano hahaha. Nag tanong ako regarding sa ganyan ang dahilan nila dahil sa gigil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mura dinadaan kasi yung gigil nila. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo yung talaga sia hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat nga ganyan mga gamer ano hahaha wagas mag mura kapag naglalaro hahaha lalo DOTA hahaha. May kapitbahay kami na ganyan beforr lagi manding gigil sina Mommy dahil sa kanila hahaha. Anyways nakapag sulat kapa rin ng bongga 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos ata lahat ng mura narinig ko na sa kanila. Ang lulutong pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa, buti mo sana if mahihina laang ee minsan ee sigaw na talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na nga nahihiya minsan kapag may dumadaan tapos naririnig sila😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayss I could feel you sis, been inactive these days from writing kasi I can not hold on to my thoughts tlga din. Yung tipong may naisulat nko tpos bglang wala na kong maidugtong. Super busy and stress din kaya sguro ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yung nasa draft lang lahat ng ginawa kasi di na alam kung anong idudugtong. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago