Summary 2020

7 30
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

May 10, 2021

Hello guys.

This article is solely for my own purpose. So don’t bother to read it as it will just get you bored.

In here, I am going to summarize what I have written so far. My intention for this is so that I won’t have a repeat on what I have written already. I made this summary so that I won’t have to scroll down again and again MY ARTICLES section.

Now that you know what this is all about, you can now proceed to other articles that are more interesting.

WHITE BREAD – Zero Upvotes ; not visited by the Random Rewarder ;

This is the first article that I have written for read.cash. This is about how I bake the white bread. Recipe and instructions were included.

HERBAL PLANTS - $0.04

This is about the herbal plants that are found in the garden that can cure common colds and flu.

CORD HOLDERS - $0.01

In here you can find how I crochet the cord holders. A written pattern is included in this article. If you are a beginner in crochet, you might want to try this one. Very easy to follow.

SNAKE PLANT -$0.11

Various varieties of snake plants that are found in my garden are featured here together how to care for snake plants and their benefits.

ROASTED CHICKEN - $0.03

This is an experimental recipe made by me and my hubby. We were trying on our new electric oven and we were thinking of making a roasted chicken.

CACTUS OPERATION - $0.02

This is about how I operate my cactus that has plenty of kids at the side. I read somewhere that in order for the mother cactus to bear flowers, the kids has to be removed so that all the nutrients will go to the mother cactus.

FLOWER POWER - $0.01

Flowers are always featured in my daily postings, so I wrote something about them.

GARDENS - $2.06

This is about my experience in witnessing the musical dance of the fireworks at the Gardens by the Bay when we had our vacation in Singapore last November 2019.

CLOUDS - $0.01

I featured here the cloud scape I click during a trip up the mountains. Mostly pictures here only.

DINOSAURS - $0.16

Roaming around man made dinosaurs at the Campuestohan Resort.

GARDENING - $0.01

Repotting is a common task if you have a garden. And in this article, I featured the plants that I repotted.

BENEFITS OF WORKING FROM HOME - $0.10

Working from home during the pandemic has brought some benefits and I enumerate them down here.

GRATEFUL - $0.05

I won a photography contest here in read.cash, though only as a second placer. But as a novice in photography, winning second place is gratefully appreciated.

NEEDLECRAFT : WATER JUG COVER - $0.16

I received orders for water jug covers and I featured the various designs that I made.

CAMPUESTOHAN HIGHLAND RESOR T- $0.11

I featured her a vacation resort that is found in Bacolod and our experience while staying there for a short vacation.

NEEDLEWORK : POTS - $0.06

Another crochet project is featured here. The pot sleeves that are good for indoor plants.

NEEDLEWORK : EARSAVERS -$0.02

And yet another easy crochet project that I made and donated to the frontliners in our place.

CRAFT : MACRAME - $0.01

The pandemic has brought about talents that were not there before. I didn’t know that I can make a macramé before but I did during the pandemic.

NERI’S VILLE - $0.00

Just another place to visit in Cebu, Philippines. You know… it’s more fun in the Philippines!

NEEDLE CRAFT : CD COASTER - $0.13

As a fond of making DIYs and recycling, I found a way to recycle old CDs by crocheting a cover and made them into coasters.

BUTTONS - $0.01

My orders of buttons from China has arrived and I was super excited.

CAKES - $0.07

Just featuring the cakes I ordered for the September celebrants of family members, namely, my Mom and my eldest daughter.

OVERCOME CHALLENGES - $0.06

This is my entry to @Jane’s challenge, how to overcome challenges.

POP TABS - $0.03

I received more than 50 pieces of pop tabs from the sister of my boss who is also a fellow crochetist. This can be used as buttons for the earsavers.

COPYCAT - $0.01

This is a comparison of an original article against a copy pasted article.

GRATEFUL ONCE AGAIN - $0.00

This is the time that I got my first sponsorship. From Mr. @scottcbusiness

NEEDLECRAFT : COIN POUCH - $2.98

This is again another crochet project that I made for Christmas presents.

PASSIVE INCOME - $0.07

This is all about having a passive income to help on daily expenses.

MANGO ICE CREAM CAKE - $0.02

Mangoes are available in the Philippines all year round. Why not make an ice cream cake out of it?

FLOWER POWER - $0.02

Now, this is what I am talking about. Flower Power was already featured a while back.

ORANGE CHICKEN - $0.01

Another recipe for another dish.

NEEDLEWORK : COIN POUCH UPDATE - $0.53

An update of the previous article about coin pouch. This time with various designs.

UPCYCLING STARBUCKS BOTTLES - $0.22

Starbucks coffee in bottles can be found in Landers. Another DIY recycling and made them into water propagating for some photos.

POT HAUL - $0.66

I was just writing down my activity for the day and that is buying some pots for my new plants.

35” RUG - $0.35

My biggest crochet project.

ALCOHOL SPRAY BOTTLE COZY - $0.12

Another gift for Christmas.

BLUE BUTTERFLY PEA - $0.02

There are lots of benefits for drinking blue butterfly pea tea. Try it yourself.

HOMEMADE FLUFFY BREAD - $0.20

The second bread I made during the lockdown or ever since I was little.

DIY : POT HOLDERS - $0.69

Making potholders for scrap of plastic bottles. The potholders were made of scrap yarns too.

BRACING FOR STORM - $0.02

It was in the news that a big storm is coming, so I have to hide my plants in order not to get a lot of damage. It was a false alarm though.

SNOWMAN - $3.74

I made some snowman to decorate the Christmas tree. They are so fast to crochet and nice to look at  while hanging around the Christmas tree.

SINULOG - $7.07

Sinulog 2021 would have been the biggest event in the history of Christianity in our country but because of the pandemic, all celebrations were cancelled including the Sinulog.

BIRTHDAY TREAT - $0.90

I treated my staff to a lunch for my birthday. One was absent though but still we had a good time.

GRIEVING FOR LUZON - $9.35

Luzon has been hit by a super typhoon. A lot has been damaged, a lot were left homeless.

UNEXPECTED DELIVERIES - $0.93

I received not just one, two or three but four cakes on my birthday. I also received food, fresh lumpia and empanada. Another delivery was a group of cactus in a pot.

500 YEARS - $1.83

500 years of Christianity. 500 years of blessings… we are gifted to give.

DIY CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS - $2.52

Another recycling project using those plastic bottle ring and made them into ornaments.

INVESTMENTS - $4.02

Having investments at a young age will surely help in the future. Here I featured the different investments I made and how I benefit from them.

So this is the summary of the articles I have written in year 2020 but up to November only.

As this is very long already, I decided to make a quarterly summary. So the next one will feature the articles I wrote from January to March 2021, oops, will also include December 2020. I will do that during my next spare time.

As I have written earlier, you don’t have to read this as this will just bore you. Now, if you have read this until the end I am sure that you are very sleepy already. Well, I am glad that I did lull you to sleep.

Thanks for dropping by. 🧡🧡🧡

Lead image from Unsplash

7
$ 16.20
$ 15.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Kith
+ 2
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

Comments

Yung akin kasi noon nattrack ko sa Notes ko sa dating phone ko. Doon kasi ako nagddraft. Kaso ngayon kailangan ko atang isulat na din ang akin lalo di pa din nagoopen phone ko. Hinahanap ko yung sa mango graham cake mo. Hehe. December siguro yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka 45 articles ka na pala momsh dame na sana makagawa din ako ng ganyan kadame yay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko yan na count... pero 2020 pa lang yan, kulang pa nga ng December, ina antok na kasi ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ait sipag momsh magsulat yay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although you were not rewarded at some steps but you not lose hope.That was awesome piece of work from you ma'am.I am doing the same 4 articles not gained attention from bot but still have 100% hope.Sooner!Everything would be okay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang Dami na te.. kelan ka nagstart?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Started in August last year. Alams na follow agad ni MJ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago