Pot Haul

16 56
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago

Hi dear read.cash readers.

I have been out the whole day today and arrived home around past 4. I directly opened read.cash to check the notifications as I was not able to do so for the past few days. The first in line was @bbghitte 's exciting and fun day today. I was inspired by her post so I thought, why not write something about my day too. ๐Ÿ˜

My day was not as adventurous and exciting as hers but I had fun.

Being a plant mom, buying plants and pots makes me happy. And today I have been buying pots and more pots. ๐Ÿ˜

We went grocery shopping early this morning. I prefer to do this when the mall opens so that there will still be few shoppers around. I made a side trip to the department store to check on their pots. I saw this cute pink hanging pots and decided to buy them. I already have some flowering plants in mind that will be nice to plant in these hanging pots.

After lunch we went to Lilo-an. This is the place where you can find pots made of fiberglass.

There was quite a heavy traffic on the way there. The thirty minutes ride became a 2 hours drive. There are plenty of pots to choose from but my budget is not enough to buy plenty. So I just get what I needed and some extra small ones.

My time spent buying the pots was less than thirty minutes. Then it is time to go home and endure another traffic. But gladly going home did not take as long as going there as there was no traffic on the way home. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Signing off now as I will plant some while there is still light left.

Happy weekend everyone!

23
$ 0.66
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago

Comments

This is so different article..... Love this article. Thank you so much for your article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post,thanks you for Sharing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art is a good way to express yourself,now doing it with flowers is something I would always love to see. I mean people enjoy flowers especially when you have a perfect matching pot with it. Man it is just mind blowing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice journey. My time spent buying the pots was less than thirty minutes. Then it is time to go home and endure another traffic. But gladly going home did not take as long as going there as there was no traffic on the way home. And also the pots are looking too beautiful,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice pots but why they are not colored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I love to have white pots as I placed my plants indoor and they are neat to look at when they are white. โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back Plesse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good post Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your day with us. I will suggest you try to make your articles to make the 3 mins reading time mark in order to earn more from the not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So does the bot reward more for longer articles? or just anything over 3mins?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Mr. @Macronald for the tips. Will try to do that. ๐Ÿ‘โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article, thanks for sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gaganda ng pots! Excited too see the final output๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago