Lemon Pie

7 36
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

 19th day of February 2022

Good day dear read.cash friends, content creators and publishers.

I have been absent for quite a long while. In fact, the last article I published was way back January 30, therefore this is my first article for the month of February. It is really difficult to serve a lot of masters at the same time.

But today, I made sure to sit down and push myself to run my fingers thru the keyboard and write something that I am grateful for.

I met a friend in noise.cash. She is @Kalima. Her noise posts are mostly on food and they surely look delicious.

One of them is the lemon tart. I super love lemon dishes and I can’t resist asking her how this was made. She did mention that it was prepared by her friend. She replied that she will ask her friend as her friend was the one baking the dish.

A few days after she posted the recipe for my sake. Ain’t that great? Here is her post of the recipe.

 Yesterday, I was absent from the office to make some personal errands. I will make another article for that. After my errand I drop by the supermarket to buy the ingredients needed to make this lemon pie. When I arrived home, I started baking the pie.

The kitchen smells of lemon.

After a few minutes, I now have something to eat for my snacks though it is not perfect, the pie and the filling. It just doesn’t look like what @Kalima has posted.

But it does taste delicious as any lemon dish should be. I paired it with coffee during snack time.

Let’s eat my friends.

Thank you @Kalima for the recipe.

🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮🥮 

That’s all for now folks.

Thanks for dropping by.

To my sponsors, upvoters and commenters, a HUGE THANK YOU!

Thanks for the 🧡💛💚.

 

 

 

 

7
$ 10.03
$ 9.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

Comments

It does look yummy though. I'm sure you'll perfect making that in no time :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks yummy and fresh sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks really delicious. Haven't try that one with lemon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something new to try. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to see you back Judith. This sure looks yummy. Funny what interesting things we can find on read.cash and noise.cash 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, masarap po talaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am Judith sarap naman po. Parang one time lang ata nakatikim ng ganyan at sobrang sarap talaga. 🤤 Ang galing naman. 🥰 Kumusta na po kayo ma'am Judith? Yung knee niyo po. Ingat po kayo palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago