Hello BER Months, Goodbye August

20 31
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

September 1, 2021

BER months have arrived. If you are in the Philippines, this means cooler nights and Christmas songs. Yes, as early as September you can hear Christmas songs being played on the radio.

Jose Mari Chan’s Christmas in Our Hearts is the most famous Christmas song that even little children can sing along with him. I shared Youtube link below just in case you haven’t heard it yet.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XNeRlT-gR6U

But before moving forward to the BER months, allow me to look back how I fared in August.

And as same as with other publishers here who made a summary of their monthly accomplishments, this is not to brag but to serve as motivation for the newbies.

This is also for me to look back on my achievements.

READ.CASH

Together with @fantagira, we again set a goal for August. Our goal is the same as that of July which was $150. I was skeptical at first in setting the same goal as I was a few dollars shy away with reaching our goal in July. But then setting a goal serves as a motivation to continue writing so I agreed to it.

Although writing is fun but being compensated for it is funnier.  😁😍

Another goal was to write at least once a day. I cannot do the same as others who were able to write more than 1 article a day. My brain just freezes and will not work after one article is published. Sometimes I just do my fingers do the talking. I just re-read what it wrote, deleting some along the way.

So, finally, August has ended and here is the table of my achievement for the month.

I have not achieved my goal of writing once a day. I have several misses. There are just more important happenings in daily life that has to be prioritized.

But then my goal of earning $150 for the month has been achieved. This is a motivation to do more. I hope the BER months will be good to all of us.

I would like to thank all of you who cares to read my sometimes no brainer, nonsense articles, who gives a thumbs-up even if it does not deserve one and my heartfelt gratitude to those who leaves an upvote before moving on. Your visits and comments are highly appreciated.

Β NOISE.CASH

I have not set a goal for my noise.cash. I am not active in my new account as I was with the old one. I am afraid that I might be marked as spam again and my hearts will not have any values. So for now I just post once or twice a day and comments on articles that I happen to pass by.

I usually visits noise during the night when I am about to drift off to dreamland. This is my relaxing time.

But surprisingly, upon checking my bitcoin wallet, I reached an average of a dollar a day.

This includes my winning from @panky β€˜s BCH lottery. Thanks for that. It was fun while it lasted.

I’ll try to be more active this BER months. Maybe, like it was before, wherein I earned $3 – 5 a day.

Both accounts will be withdrawn and transferred to coins wallet so that I will start fresh for September.

BCH TRADING

With the up and down trend of BCH in the month of August, I had fun trading with my BCH. The earnings thru trading for the month of August is higher than that of July as the BCH was so erratic in August. I almost have to check by few hours interval just to get the best time to buy or sell.

With the downtrend of BCH today, it would be best to buy and stock for future selling for the month of September.

I am chunking out the amount that I buy by 500’s. This is to make sure that I have enough left just in case the trend goes down for more.

SPONSORSHIPS

The month of August saw me sponsoring a lot of read writers. This is the first time that I have sponsored article writers as I just learned how to. And because this is my first time I had gone on a sponsorship spree.

I sponsored 15 writers for the month of August. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I left some BCH when I withdraw my August earnings. This will be used to renew sponsorships and sponsor new ones.

What's in store for September?

If God wills and continue to give me good health, I will definitely write for more. I really hope I can fulfill the once a day article published.

I will stick to the $150 goal as I am not that confident yet for a higher goal. Unless Mr. @MarcDeMesel gives a surprise visit. Hahaha… Wishful thinking!

There will be more sponsorships to come too. Will give a visit to more articles that I have not subscribed yet.

I hope for BCH to spike up higher and higher as I have made bad decisions with my BCH before. They need to be sold higher than what I have bought them.

########################################################

That’s all for now folks.

Thanks for dropping by.

I am forever grateful to these beautiful people who extends their support and love. You guys ROCK!

Thanks for the 🧑🧑🧑.

15
$ 7.29
$ 6.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

Comments

You said August was a dry month, but you did very well and achieved our $150 goal, which is great! I am keeping the $150 goal for September too, even though I didn't reach it last month. I hope you're joining too 😁 You also did great with trading. I need to learn to do this too. September is my back to learning time!

BTW, I didn't get a notification for this post, even though you tagged me. Also where did the EXC marks disappear? Do you know?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$150 goal is still very okay and I am glad you and Fantagira are working together as this can aid the fast work as team. Congratulations on your earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your achievement po. $150 goal per month is not an easy task kailangan talaga doble sipag hehez. More to come po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving your August goals. More to come in these "ber" months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya $150 goal te.. Kung sisipagin 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, kailangan magsipag talaga. Walang papasok kung magtamadtamaran. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas dadami pa yang earnings mo this September ate Judith. Congrats for achieving $150 per month na goal. Try ko din kaya yan? Pero diko kaya yan for sure kaya di muna hehe. God bless you πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Set mo lang yan, para may goal ka. If di ma achieve at least you tried.🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko ate hehe ,thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all your achievements with the month of August maam Judith! πŸŽ‰ More blessings to you in this month and more next months.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Still you did a great job ma'am.. It's a blessing.πŸ™ Happy 1st September! ❀️ Keep safe always ma'am Judith..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you @JRamona. Will work harder. Care to join me? 😊😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will achieve more this month just keep. Pushing and never give up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, will try my best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great achievements for you and more to come this september.. Sarap ng may na achieve πŸ’ͺπŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ikaw na din Jaytee. Sali ka sa goal para marami tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga masaya yan hehehheπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first day of September, Judit! You still did a great job, sis. Wishing you more blessings to come in these coming months. Good morning!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Jeryll. Wishing all of us here in read for a better September. πŸ‘πŸ§‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po ate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago