Grateful

11 19
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Article #13.

Hi Guys... it's been a few days since I visited read.cash as work has been quite hectic.

But as today is a holiday here in the Philippines, I get to visit early and found out that I am one of the second placer in the photography contest by @wakeupkitty and @heartbeat1515 . This really makes me very happy as I am not into photography. My hobby which turned into a small business is crocheting.

I am very much encouraged with this acknowledgement of the pictures I took.

So to show my appreciation, I took this picture of my orchids still using my phone, Huawei P20 Pro and hope to make you all appreciate photography, cause now I do.

Hope you all love it.

❤❤❤❤❤

Note : lead image is from goodinfonet.com

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Thremos
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

I feel silly typing this...woah that’s beautiful! I’ve actually never seen an orchid before...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @thremos. Thanks for the upvote. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Sorry for the late reply. That orchid is beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @heartbeat1515. Stay safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. May the same be to you. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a great photo too. Did you lay on the ground to make this photo?

If you are in craftworks this community might be something for you as well. Craftworks https://read.cash/c/craftworks-f37c

Enjoy your free day off. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I did not lay on the ground, the orchids were up high on a driftwood that and the flower was more so. I'll take a picture of this and post it here.

Thanks for the recommendation, will check this page out. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah @Tobah2. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Rajpoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago