Campuestohan Highland Resort

6 33
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Article #15.

I have previously posted Dinosaurs in the community and @wakeupkitty and @heartbeat1515 has some questions, so here I am writing another article about the place we visited to.

The resort is called Campuestohan Highland Resort. It featured a lot of amenities for the visitors to enjoy.

They also have giant animals that served as cottages for the visitors. Like this Kingkong below. Inside KingKong is a 2 storey accommodation that will fit ten to fifteen visitors. Sad to say we were not able to book KingKong as it was already reserved to others. Hope its okay to post this picture with me at the front. ๐Ÿ˜€

Another animal that serves as an accommodation is this great mammoth. It can accommodate eight to ten people. See that tower up there @heartbeat1515 ? That is the start of the bicycle ride. I think it is safe for everyone as there is a safety belt tied to each rider.

There are also several small accommodations that are good for honeymooners. The teepees. Two people will fit inside.

The hobbit house accommodates 3 - 5 people.

When we had our vacation we stayed at the log cabins. We booked two cabins as there were around 15 of us including the children. And this is us... missing me as I am the photographer. ๐Ÿ˜

Each corner of the place has its own theme, just like this Kung-fu Panda area.

The place is really great for adult and kids alike. Hope you could visit the place and have a great time.

โคโคโค

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

That tower is surely high up. I might think a 100 times before I go for that ride.

Thank you for sharing more from your previous photography. It is surely an interesting place to visit someday.

Luckily that furious 5 stairs is not as high as it is in the movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What place po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is in Negros Dolores, Campuestohan Highland Resort. Quite far but worth the trip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you mean you can stay over/live in King Kong or the Mammoth or are they attractions? I think I skip the tower and bike ride. It's not my kind of fun. Did you do it?

Great follow up of the first part. That first photo is great what a view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the King Kong and Mammoth have bedrooms and bathrooms inside.
I skip the bike ride, just watching it made my stomach roll. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is interesting. I thought it was more like a sort of attraction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago