Buttons

6 27
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago

So happy me today... my order has arrived thru Fedex.

I ordered wooden buttons from Pandahall.com, a wholesaler of beads and jewelry making supplies. The also have tons and tons of buttons.

These buttons are for my crochet craft projects.

I also sell some of them to my fellow crafters.

As I am running out of stock, I have to order some from my favorite supplier.

Handmade with love is the best seller.

Just sharing my happiness today.

How about you? What made you happy today? Share some in the comments section.

❤❤❤

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, I just saw that! Thanks @bmjc98 for the upvote. Bless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, sis. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute!!! Thanks for the shop link. I am going to check it out too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are very cute buttons.. yay! Anyway, congrats, sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, andami! Sure mas inspired kang gumawa ng bagong designs mo nyan Ms. Judith😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. they're so cute. Playing my favorite mobile game made me happy today hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago