Tree-man

6 11
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

[Note:I'm now write an article about an outstanding and amaizing story. Hope you like it]

Tree-man

The sound of walking from the porch room is heard in the middle of the night. If you are a thief, you should leave by now, but you are getting word.

-Tanu?

-What are you doing tonight?

-Yes, I'm reading a book.

-In this dark?

-Yes.

-Do you see in the dark?

-Yes, absolutely.

I'm going to say something, but in the middle of the night to say,"What is your father's name? Where is your home district? Where did you come from in this city?"

No, you shouldn’t be interrogated like this at night. I went to my room. Momota woke up and say,

-Where did you go so late?

-(it would not be right to say this to Momota) That's what Momota was saying at night- Supti's dad, is this boy a genie or not? I have heard a lot that genie live at home pretending to be human.

-What is the problem of your mentality is compassion. No, I didn't go anywhere, it was so hot for that I went out.

A weak ago I went to the market to buy fish, wearing and old sandganji and a Punjabi knife. An old oder is coning out. But there is no way back. There are a lot of people next door. As I approached to see, what was going on, I saw a boy selling a garland of belly flowers. People were looking at him and saw that no one was paying. What a starnge boy looking away from everyone. What a magical face without a shirt.

-Have you eaten anything?

-No.

It is not right to sau this all of a sudden. Since the boy did not eat, the boy should be fed now. It is strange to take an unknown boy home to eat rice. When I comes to buy fish. I say,

-Can you go with me?

-Yes.

As if ready to go with me. The boy has been at our house ever since. But it is a mystery thar the boy does not say anything.

There is one more thing to know, can the boy understand the mind? As I was sitting on the verandah that day, it was raining heavily and it seemed that Momota and I were going to meet on that rainy day but I could not notice the place. Suddenly the boy said; Under the palm tree of Fultali.

One day I was thinking that I would buy redbud for Supti. The girl likes Bud. Supti came to me and said,

-Dad, look Tanu brother has brought it.

No, I have to talk to this boy, who is he? What is his identity? And how did he know my mind? Is he know psychology? This is not a good thing.

The next day a strange thing happened. Supti started shouting and calling everyone,

-Dad, Mom, Sister, Brother and Tanu Brother.

We looked at Supti with surprised. Supti is screaming and singing this spring. But the calculations do not match at all. How can Supti speak with her mouth!!! Because she is dumb.

-Momota, where is Tanu?

-He's go outside of home.

Today I have to tell Tanu, what is tbe secret of all this? I fell asleep thinking about that.

"How did I came to this forest? Where are they Supti, Momota? "

I don't understand anything. I feel a headache. I sat down on the top of the tree. What a cold wind! The headache was also reduced. I was startled when I looked at the tree,

-Tanu!!!! How did your body become a tree?

-I'm not human.

-So, who are you?

-I'm a tree-man. I do good deeds for honest people one after another every seven years. So, for this year I go to your house.

-Then you are asleep?

-Yes I'm.

-Supti, Supti, Supti...

What happened? Why are you screaming as this Supti's father? They are safe and home and also now Supti could speak goodly.

-Is that Why Supti is able to speak!!!!!!!

Finished....

Thanks everyone for reading.

Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jisan21
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

The article sounds great. I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An interesting story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago