Three Sacks of Salt [Silly Story]

11 18
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
4 years ago

Story:

Amy is one of the patients in the mental hospital, and she will be going to go outside together with her belongings. When on doctor there tested her if she really recovered and not crazy anymore.

The doctor asked, "Ok, Amy, I have one question for you that you need to answer. If I put one sack of salt in the review, do you think the review will become salty like the oceans?"

"Oh, Doc, Common, Absolutely it didn't work because of the one sack alone." Amy's replied. The doctor was happy, and he asked again, "Ok, I think you are outstanding, Amy."

"The last question, Amy, If ever I put two sacks of salt in the river, do you think it will become salty as the oceans." asked the doctor again."Of course, It will not doc, not for just town sacks of salt." faster replied by Amy. "Excellence, Amy, you can go now." Doctor's answered.

While Amy was going outside the door, she stopped, then she looked at the doctor, and she said, "Doc If ever you put three sacks of salt, It will be. hehe"

RELATED ARTICLE:

Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

I am really sorry dear I donโ€™t really know what it means๐Ÿ˜… Could you please tell me about the lesson in this story? I donโ€™t really understand the three sacks of salt thing.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

actually there's no lesson about this. This is a kind of silly story. The three-sack was Amy's prediction that in that the river can be salty like an ocean. hehe I hope you understand my explanation.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ohhhh Thank you dear๐Ÿ˜˜ I still donโ€™t understand though๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wise amswer sometimes doesnt measure on whats right or wrong,but on that answer maybe she got to be out of the hospital on what she was thinking.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hehe, maybe but her answer seemed crazy.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What do you expect from a mental hospital haha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amy is clever. Crazy but she managed to outsmart the doctor. Silly doctor.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
4 years ago

haha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice story hahaha are you using google translate?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nope. I translate it by my own hehe.

$ 0.00
4 years ago