Resentment [Story with Sense]

6 16

Story:

Shane had a severe condition, and she was waiting for her death at that moment.

In her weaker voice, she talked to Sam, "Sam, I think I am not long to live, and sooner I will die. I have things to confess in you."

"Sorry, and please, I beg your apology. If you don't know, I am the reason why you lump in your head. I am the one who put hammer under the door because you came home always in late time."

She added. "If you don't ever know, I am also the reason why you string in your feet because I put a pin on the floor for the reason you are late even to wake up in the morning. Please forgive me!" The repentance plea of shame to Sam.

"Forget all of that, Shane That was already did." Sam's answered. "The truth was, even me, I also have a confession to you. If you don't know, I poisoned you."

Sense:

Usually, those who cannot let go of past wounds have many resentments in life.

They become bitter, sensitive, and rebellious.

RELATED ARTICLES:

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Huh? What,? So sam is the reason why ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hehe because of resentment that was bad story at all.. hehe

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Haha, yeah yeah ๐Ÿ˜ฉ matuto kasi dapat talagang magpatawad ee

$ 0.00
4 years ago

tama po yan po talaga ang lesson dyan sa story na yan.. yung sense nya po hehe

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Poor sam...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hehe yeah right

$ 0.00
4 years ago