I am not a morning person

4 27
Avatar for Joymae
Written by
2 years ago

Working for more than 8 hours a day and earning enough to provide your needs and support your family is a blessing, despite of this challenges that we are facing right now. For me, it is also a challenge to wake up early in the morning to go for work and grind for the rest of the day. It’s a struggle because, I love to sleep-we love to sleep. Since its for work we have conquer those laziness and sleepiness to be more productive and active throughout the day.

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Hahaha. I'm barely even a person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't consider myself as a morning or night person as of the moment. It always depends on the situation haha. Anyways, welcome to read.cash po :D

My tips: Write at least 4 minute reading time or more articles, interact with other users, and be consistent. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to work nights and at the time it was enjoyable. Since working at home, I have transitioned to becoming a morning person. I accomplish more if I start early. We all have our own preference and it's important to listen to your body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a person. Majo gani ka kay person pa. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago