The Right Time will Surely Come, wait for Yours.

1 12
Avatar for Joybest1
1 year ago

Daniel got married at the age of 24. He was a freshman at that time. He got married despite some peoples' claims that he was too young.

Daniel was empty. He had nothing. For years, it was difficult for him.Daniel waited for four years to get a good job.It happened in his time.

Sponsors of Joybest1
empty
empty
empty

When Daniel was in 100 Level, his cousin graduated from Bowen University at the age of 22. It was his time.

At age 23, his cousin took a trip to the UK where he found employment.His salary at the time in Naira was 15,744,000 annually.At the age of 27, he finished building his first home in Nigeria. It was his time

This year, in the same month, on the same day, Daniel and his cousin both celebrated turning the same age.

His cousin is not yet married.His time is not now. Daniel has never purchased a lot, much less had a house built.It's not his time.

Kate finished school at the age of 22, served her country at the age of 23 but still unemployed till the age of 30.

Nuella finished school at the age of 27, served her country at the age of 28 , got employed at the same age of 28.

Why all these stories?

So many feel bad when they see other people's life achievements.

They get worried as they see themselves as failure and unfortunate. But they don’t understand that time is a major factor in life.

When it is your time, your hard work, effort, struggles, hustles, consistency and prayers would be rewarded. Things will fall in place and then you will achieve a whole lot bigger than your dreams and age.

When your time comes, they will all come easily and only then you'll understand the "Time of life".

If others get to have what you don't have; know that it is their time. Yours too will come.

If you have what others don't have. It's only your time to achieve those things too. Undoubtedly, their own time will come likewise.

What is that thing getting you so worried that you are yet to achieve what others already have.

Before I met my husband, I used to be in a relationship where I wish I had what I'm having now with my husband. I see lots of happy relationship but mine wasn't working out. I tried my best, worked for the relationship but to no avail. when it started being toxic, I had to leave but it didn't stop me from praying, looking good and positioning myself in the right place. I had a strong belief and faith in God that I will one day have a beautiful relationship. Meanwhile, most of my classmates were married with two-three kids, it was their time. I didn't think about it much I just moved on still doing what I know is right for me. When it was my time to be found by my wonderful husband, he came along. It was my time.

Friends, time is something you should consider when you try without result, don't stop, it will pay off at the right time as long as what you are fighting for is worthwhile.

Everybody has their own time in life. Each persons life has different clock timing and different clicking. Don't be frustrated or jealous or scared or tired. There is time for everything.

Thanks for reading ❤️

2
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Joybest1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joybest1
1 year ago

Comments

Time is the best friend to always wait upon, but some people feel time is the enemy here. Time is always available, the o my thing we need is to work hard, be positive, have patience, pray and be hopeful.... Nice article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago