I'm pained, I need a Saviour.

1 12
Avatar for Joybest1
1 year ago

How are you my friends? I really want to know how you do? I want to know whether I'm the only one wearing this kind of shoe. It's actually painful, the shoes are painful and unbearable. Can anyone take this cup from me? I have God yes but I'm a human. I grow tired sometimes, sometimes I feel like giving up.

Sponsors of Joybest1
empty
empty
empty

This beautiful heart is so heavy. This beautiful smile covers my ugly face. The air that suppose to be fresh suffocated me. The leg that suppose to walk now staggers, sighs is now my red color lipstick. My eyes are so dim. My neck and back bones aches due to constant sleepless night. I feel like I'm a victim of pain and failure.

Sometimes I'm scared to let my feelings and fears known. Sometimes i get scared of being judged, looked down on and told "I'm not suppose to feel this way" I'm afraid to open up because I will not be understood . Motivators would tell me I need to be powerful, focus and not distracted. They told me to keep moving that there is light at the end of the tunnel. I wasn't told that the tunnel may unending or too long. I wasn't told the tunnel is too long for the end to be seen. I wasn't told the thorns could be deeper than I think, I wasn't told at all. This is an outpouring of a human and woman who has a heart, flesh and blood.

The first person who I summoned courage to tell my ponders and wonders didn't let me say up to ten words and his reply was "there is light at the end of the tunnel".

My heart is heavy and I need my spirit to be uplifted. Who has been in this situation? Who else wears this similar shoes. How did you overcome it. I really don't want to be tired . I don't want to give up. I really don't like this feeling. I want to see this light. I need result.

Oh! Oh!! I have been thinking aloud , I didn't know, I'm sorry but this is how I feel at this moment. I wish someone out there will understand me. I really need help.

Thanks for reading my article.

I'm in deep thought!

2
$ 1.33
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Rafd9828
Sponsors of Joybest1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joybest1
1 year ago

Comments

My dear, I can feel your pain and worries because I also have been there and have felt the pain so much so that I had to feel I was abandoned but not long the dark cloud faded away and the sun came through for me, shining bright like diamond. Giving up is not the solution but embracing your fears and pain and keep hope alive is the best gift you can ever give yourself when the chips are down. You will surely overcome I tell you. Just don't let your fighting spirit be demoralised at this moment. God is too faithful to fail in his word no matter what you are seeing now, no matter the season of life we find ourselves, God will come through for you and for us all.... Be strong my dear he is on his way to rescue you okay!

$ 0.00
1 year ago