At the funeral

57 65
Avatar for Jossy40
3 years ago

My eyes welled with tears,

With hot liquid streaming through my cheeks,

Burning me right from inside,

Staring at my lifeless grandmother for the last time,

Beautiful memories flashed through my mind and the thought of not seeing her again keeps lingering in my heart,

For she was as pure as nature,

Loving in everyway, her mind is as beautiful as oyster, she's my mother nature

Now I know, yes I know,

We'd watch many leave, just like others would also watch us leave

For we're gon' kiss our last breath someday, a day we know not about

let's learn to make each day count like it's our last day..

Subscribe n Support, I won't let you down either...

22
$ 0.00

Comments

Bravo๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear I subscribe you,back me please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's done with immediate response, keep the motivation going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there, i fullfield what i say to you im from now on im your fan tooโ˜บโ˜บ nice article we all know that we all are going die in our time. Just remember that we are all made in dust ,in dust we also die so while you still alive be good๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never for once forget the last touching statement you made, thanks for your word of advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So touching. Sorry for the loss. Keep making your life count

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for your motivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are so good.I Subscribing your id now. Please subscribe my I'd dear. Advance thank you.๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's done, you're welcome thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome & thanks a lot for subscribing me๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nothing, we're here for one another

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course brother.Love you dear ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No homo, one love โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,one love๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good articles indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi i visited

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This literally got me, you'll be fine Put your pain in your pen, adios.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Literally painted well, I got me emotional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh! My fault. Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article dear. We all know that we will die one day and all the memories will remain memories only. So we should enjoy each and every moment of this temperory life because we all will leave one day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for this, I sincerely appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all know that, everyone will have to leave this world one day. knowing it, we can't accept leaving anyone.Even i can leave this world at any moment. So,we should do something better so that we can survive after death in peopleโ€™s mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for motivating me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe, please subscribe and follow me.good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done already, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's done, no cheating. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. what a article...!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So hard to lose someone we loved.But that the reality of live,acceptance was the most important to cope up with this situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We just have to move on, right? I've moved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago