How to add contact numbers to emergency numbers on your phone

0 4

Hello guy! I want to share a very important information/ idea that can help save a soul.

As many of us today are fond of putting password/patterns on our phones which makes it difficult for someone to access it in case of unfortunate situations like phone loss, sickness, accident or even death. But with these few knowledge I'm going to share, perhaps we can save ourselves and the lives of others also.

STEP 1

When your phone is locked, it normally shows enter password, under it you will see emergency. Click on the emergency, then you will see emergency information. Click on the emergency information (2 times). You will see a pencil icon on your extreme right, click on it to edit.

STEP 2

Then enter the contacts you want to save as emergency. You can put as many contacts as possible but I advice you save numbers of active people who know you very well (Family/friend).

Now these contacts you have saved can be called even when your phone is locked without entering your password.

NOTE:

To call a number under emergency, you must repeat the process above.

A soul can be saved through this

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SHARE

THANKS.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JoshuaDimeji
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Who knows this might help someone although I think most people will know this. Phones come with a manual and emergency calls can be called for free (which is a good thing). I press a button and my contacts receive a and/text. Might be more helpful if you cannot speak or the battery is low.

Now I only need to drag my phone with me 24/7 which I don't do. I do not take it with me to the bedroom either.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! For the first time i know about the use this emergency call. I always thought that why they gave Such option which we can't operate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful in deed... I have heard about this feature but I haven't yet tried it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. You can try it out now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a nice article, I will try it later, and I will love to see more helping articles from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much for your review

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the gulf the service provider automatically adds the emergency numbers to the sim contact list. And phones are also programmed to dial in case there is no signal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a useful article. Thanks for your information... I didn't know about it.. It helps me.. Thanks..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Informative write-up, we all need to adhere to this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hm that really great. i have not really heard about this before... i just tried it in my phone and it works as mentioned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will surely work. You can share the information with people to save a soul. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information. It is very useful, especially when someone is in distress. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago