You're Not too old And it's Not too late

23 38

February 12, 2022

While I'm going to the store I heard two people talking to each other. They talked about studies and they mentioned about there age which literally exceed with the maximum period of 31 days in a month. I think those two person more or less they are 36 of age or something higher than I expected. I laughed least and blended with some pitiedness cause I know for some reason being on school isn't easy enough especially when no one will help you to sustain your needs. By the way I'm just sharing this for "purpose". I think age doesn't matter at all especially when you have determined to fulfill you dreams. Maybe some people mock you because of dreaming stuff that is high. I always think that we would be messy if we can't achieve our goal but to think of it's not just too late nor you too old cause there are other options to fulfill your dreams.

Possible in making things

I have this neighborhood who always watching and hearing motivational speakers. He switches the volume to the maximum just to all of his neighbors hear those words of wisdom from speaker. I found out that he was interested with business so called Vita Plus. Im not sure if all of you here know about that business but all I know is that this kind of business is promoting various sort of product which owned by Vita Plus company. One day while feeding my rooster I heard the speaker about the income of their business per month and I was shocked because literally the speaker said that they've accumulated PHP 500,000 per month. That's was astonishing if it is true but to think of, it's a business right and when it comes to business it's not impossible to reach that amount especially when the company have a partnership with other places or company. Now, I already know about the company's motive they persuade people to join with them and here are the things you need when you want to join the Team Vita Plus:

First, you must be oriented about their products and how they sell those products. You must engage also to some team building activities which is held during weekends. You also know flow chart of every transaction especially when you have persuade people to join the company.

Second, you must buy worth PHP2000 various products from the company. I think the main office of Vita Plus is in Bato,Leyte. You can have interest for each of the products you've sold, that's the good thing about it.

Third, try to persuade people to join the team and the same also with you they must purchase product of Vita Plus worth of PHP2000.

That's the thing that I know about that company. Take note this things I've share to you is just a slight knowledge. I hear this information through our neighborhood. I don't think also if there are available branches to your respected places. I always think also why there products doesn't showed to television or even in radio like they don't use notorious endorser like tv commercial, pay for an artist just to make there company and products known to everyone. Instead, they've use ordinary people to sell their products. As I know they use people as a courier of the products roam different remote places and sell it. Fortunately, as I've observe all of they're products were sold immediately. I was curious and try to purchase one product and it was a supplemental powdered juice. I read the nutritional facts and value and found it that it was sugar free, zero acid and zero cholesterol. Haha I'm not familiar with that all I know is that it is safe to drink for young ones and old. It taste good but one thing I'm confused why some people keep on purchasing their products? Like each of sachet was PHP50 pesos. It's so expensive just for a drinks and I don't think if that product was approved by FDA. That's business, I appreciate to those people who keeps believing on their own instinct and I think they would probably reach there dream if they've just consistent.

Final thoughts

We must not worry about our age cause it's just a number and it is not a hindrance to success as long as you have the strength and mind to execute what it needs. That's all I want to share today thanks for reading!!๐Ÿ˜Š

9
$ 1.63
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 2
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Basta buhay pa, may pag asa hehe. There is no age for success basta you have you goals and hard work makakamit ang goal. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama , hanggat may hininga pa kakayanin yarn, Our age doesn't matter at all if we just have the courage to fulfill our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right Jopix, no matter our age, we should always know it's never too late to do anything in as long as we have the determination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for confirming sir, we should be thankful for we have a strength to do our parts and also fulfilling our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I completely agree with you. I always admire people who are still struggling for their dreams in old age. I have seen a lot of marketing like this, that they wanted to include me in their team, or sell their goods to me. As you said, the goods they sell are usually very expensive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups, friend they are so amazing that even they are too old they make things possible and surpass the struggles. From that they diminish the gap between young and old.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you bro, but sometimes it's good to be considerate about age effects. We should to be fast in doing what we have in our hands, if it warrants rushing, please do

Letme give you an example in my country,,,and I know it's applicable to almost everywhere. There are come jobs/positions you won't be able to attain if you're older.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I do agree with , cause there are lot of job position that are literally strick when it comes to age.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That true that reminds me of a series which I watched in zee world " Age is just a number " have you watched it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thanks for dropping here , no didn't watch that friend but I try to watch that cause I'm curious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that is true, age is just a number in achieving our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our age doesn't matter on our dreams as long as you the the courage to pursue and neglect negativities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama friend. Hindi basehan yung age sa pag achieve ng mga dreams. Anytime you can achieve it. Life is not a race. We shouldn't press and stress ourselves just go with the flow and focus then trust to God. Basta maging positive lang tayo always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right friend we might be left by other's achievement but God has a great plan for us. We must trust the process. Thanks friendโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Delay it means God prepare something better for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly friend Gods perfect timing is the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. We should trust and believe in God. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it kind of networking? I also encountered something like this but not sure it is the same as mine. Basically, I need to buy worth 5k on their products and when I sell it my 5k will be doubled. As what they said. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you're absolutely right , that's how it works through networking. Purchasing products and then sell it with interest. That was slightly more demanding than mine ๐Ÿ˜… worth of 5k you can. Start also your own preference of business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh definitely age is just a number. Careful lang baka mascam, bespren ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, thanks my friend just keep going forward and make your dreams come true. Im always vigilant friend I will not tolerate those scammers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sir :) Good morning, Jopix!

$ 0.00
2 years ago