Talked to Random Passerby

11 36
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

February 22, 2022

Hello guys! How are you today? I think you have a very good day with full of blessings. Today I'll share to about the random passerby that I've encounter.

For some reason some people might say, they find comfort in finding nothing but strangeness upon seeing other peoples eyes passing by happens quick, continuing to a world of your own. However, as you walk slowly through the street, when your particular taste is fed by the silence of another person, are you merely passing by? We are getting to know random strangers.

I am blaming my self when I'm wasting the time and skipping classes because I prioritize my laziness, getting into computer shop and play online games. I made my day before to much easiness and I don't even think about my future. I don't even worry about the reality that I'm facing if what will happen next phase of my life. All I know is that I'm happy right now enjoying every time I'm with my companion. I admit it was my mistake but when time comes my parents knows about my standing I totally regret what I did before and I don't even sees how good is my parent, making sacrifices just to get me in school. They strive for my future and I don't even make them happy through my endeavor in my study. Now, I'm still okay. Good thing that I have another inspiration aside from my family, it's my true friends who helps me when I'm down and my girlfriend.

"Jemro Lisaba"

I promise to myself and to my offspring that I will stop being a vendor once they have finished their studies. When I started here gaincome is small and I started to think that I'll quit this small business. Now my husband says that when time comes our children finished their studies I will stop my work here. I really missed this job. When time comes our children finished their studies, we will return to Ormoc City because we have our own abode their. My husband is a security guard and we are native Ormocanon and we are living near Department of Anci. There we're space there that we can rent for, much more safety because it is surrounded with security guards.

I will missed those habitues students who graduated. They are my beloved customers whom I know for several years and I'm attached with the because they show us respect and making even funny moments. My child before was in first year, I remember when I also started to make small business and probably were I close at was the classmates of my children.

" Gwendolyn Fabular "

My wife is good at me. When we started our relationship no problem that we can't solve because we tend to make a way on how to solve the problem. We didn't rise our pride and brag what we contribute but instead we talk softly and make a plan of it. It almost 26 years since we are married and both of us are making adjustments when our angry ignite. Hehe that's how our relationship goes. We give way to avoid conflict and disputes. Our main goal is that we can sustain out children n school until they finished their studies. It is hard to think if my wife is irresponsible, so how can we sent our children at school and finished their studies. My wife is responsible she prioritize what's important in molding the mindset of our children that's why they became professional. In my case as a husband I have the responsibilities to sustain the financial of my family.

" Rolando Serafina "

I won't change a thing, about the way I am right now, even if I knew I'd die. I know to myself that I've been good to people especially those around me. If some fine me not adequate its their point of view so it's up to them. I'm not living my life to fulfill somebody elses expectations not do I need their approval. I'm living my life for me.

" Unknown "

I'm a working students while studying. I'm 13 years old when I started to work because I don't want to be dependent to my parents, so I enter various type of job. I strive to work for my own good and making income daily to sustain my daily needs. I was a baby sitter before and being a vendor called Karinderya so that I can have an extra income. I have the determination to work because we are 7 siblings. I work hard for them and at the same time study at night. Well to tell you I surpassed those challenges until I finished senior high school. Now I'm still waiting the entrance exam in college.

" Jenny Salinas "

If I will given a chance to know my exact death. I will utilize my remaining time to beg for sorry to whom I made a mistakes. I want also that they can remember me with positive thoughts not negative ones. Remembering me for what I have done good to them. I strive also to give time with my family because sometimes I prioritize my friends over them. So I must spent time with them.

" Jessie Gaviola "

I feel most grateful for my talents. I can sing and play musical instruments. I can also edit videos being I'm a techie. Music, however, is the field where I know I do well. I was four years old when I started playing drums. Just this year, I published an original compositions on Youtube entitled I need you. I'm grateful that I have such huge appreciation and interest in music. My parents are happy because I make use of it at our church on Sundays. I can say I am not me without my talents.

" Ryan Lora "

I regret talking back to my parents back when I was still young. When I realized that what I did wasn't right, I decided to change. I started listening to them because I know, they know better. I now have my own child. The only thing I want is for our life to be fine and to be able to send my child to school.

" Robert Abad "

Final thoughts

Through hearing those people sentiment we can learn what they talk about. As I have talked to some of them I realized that I will encounter also to what they have experience. To conclude we must do good right now because in the future we might realize that being prepared is always take the advantage.

10
$ 1.64
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 2
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Comments

Hello dear, it's true we really need friends to talk with and meeting some people and discussing with them can really ease some people's pain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Dear, yes we need people to comfort us when we are down. We need a companion in our life to have a great experience with them whether you've encounter trials still you can surpass that through helping each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lupit ng 26 years no. Mka sana all na lng tlaga ako. Hirap kya mg adjust lalo na pg di tumatanggap ng pgkakamali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Sanal ol talaga ma'am,..that's his answer to me ma'am, It seems he truly answer my questions to him because it seems I didn't hear them making quarrels.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The sacrificis of your parents made you realize and opened up your mind na magtinuhay jud kag skoila and yess you did it. You graduated in college with an average of 1.2 and a cumlaude we are very proud of you Joseph amplayo kami mga boarders ni danny.hihi menyu na😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taka laman is haha, sa ako na g interview oy, naa mn gani pangan, credits. Cumlaude? you really reveal what yours achievement is. You try to bestow that grades to me but in reality you are the true suma cumlaude! Hehe bata pa kaau ko para mag menyo pero naa nakoy JOWA ibog lang ka no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha ahww sa interview d.i na, halata lamn jud wa magbasa🤣 Ahakk banang sumacumlaude uyy🤣 kalami ba unta ana, hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite of challenges we had, all the mistake we had in life friend, time will come that we will change and realize what we've done. We realize it's truly a mistake. We need to change it for our own good sake. The most important we change.

In life there are people who will help us to continue and to make us realize and given a true definition of life. They are the one who inspire us to change for the better. Thankful with that kind of people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true friend there those people who truly helps us and there are also who keeps on dragging us down friend. Sometimes friend we realize our mistakes when we done something worst and I experienced that one before. It's not good. Regretableness is at the end everybody knows that.

I'm always impressed by your response friend thanks a lot friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katagalan narin kuya, 26 years long enough na syaaa. Hehe alo magaadjust panid ever na makasama q jowa q

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, sa tingin ko rin enough na you para makilala ang isat isa. Mas maganda kung tayo ay magpasensya nalang kapag nagkasamaan ng loob.

$ 0.00
2 years ago