It's time to scare the scary "Highschool teacher"

22 42

It’s time to Scare the Scary HighSchool Teacher !

The story is about a genius girl and her worst high school teacher. The Scary Teacher has been threatening kids, giving physical punishment and at times torturing kids. Now, this scary teacher has relocated as your neighbor. You have to decide to teach her a lesson by scaring her. What’s the ideal revenge? It’s time to scare the “Creepy Teacher” by performing various activities and releasing pets under her custody. You must complete missions / tasks without getting caught and within allocated time. Scary Teacher, commonly known as Miss T , house consists of 15 rooms. Each room has some unsolved mystery. You will recover victim kids photo’s, threated pets, Chocolate cake and Chocolates. Remember there is basement as well that has something surprising.

This is an application launch for entertainment purposes. I love playing this game. It's tough and a bit of scary. You will found alot of mysteries inside the game. Be aware also cause you might have trauma while playing the game. I have try this to all my cousins and they really scare about the teach. The most memorable moments when my cousin saw the scary teacher he wasn't reluctant to threw away the phone. He was so scared and all of us laughed him. I try also to venture this game but it wasn't touch my sentiment. Like, is want enough to scares me. It has a bit of trickier for those users who are beginners.

What's more interesting is that you can have a sweet revenge from the scary teacher. As an example you can set her a birthday gift. As you can see in the picture above it's look like a best gift for her. But in contrast it has an explosive stuff inside the cake. Allowing the teacher to get ignite and become angry.

Have you try Granny?

Well, for sure alot of children are try to play this game. For me it's more challenging cause the villain is much aggressive. When granny hear slight sound and ajar door she immediately take a rush actions. I and my friend try the game. It's was 6:00 pm and everyone has nothing to do. That's why we try to play this game. I am the first to try and select the difficult mode. The theme is scarer than the normal mode.

The peripheral vision is slight darkened. The sound effects is more intense. I try to find the key. I saw granny near at the door. I make no noise at my footsteps and try to avoid things the will create noise. I slowly take up stairs and finally I reached the door. I saw two rooms, the other room has a huge whole. I opened the door and unfortunately granny hear the slight sound of the door. "Ohh granny" is approaching towards me. I rashly get into the room. I found a huge cabinet. I hide inside the cabinet and zippered my mouth.

Granny open the door and she found nothing's is inside the room. She left slowly while watching around. After, a few minutes I get out of the cabinet. Thankfully there were two windows, one for outside and the other was inside. I take a glance and I saw granny still roaming the house. I try to find the key and I found nothing. I think the key is located at the second room. So, I slowly open the door and entered the second room. It wasn't expected there was a fragile and rusted wooden floor there. I take a step and unfortunately I was fall down and I'm out of my consciousness. After 5 seconds granny found me and slap me with a huge baseball bat. It's game over, hehe that was so scary. Indeed I really enjoy the scary game.

Thoughts

As I try to explore the game it is indeed scary. Don't try the difficult mode I promise it will give you trauma. Haha, all of my cousins enjoyed this sort of game. I'm just sharing this for entertainment purposes only not for giving you scary thoughts. It's just a way of destroying our boredom. If you are willing to test your braveness you can try this one alone to be more interesting.

12
$ 2.13
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Waaa! I will not have the guts to play this game. I might pass out. But this is good to keep your blood pumping haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, for sure you'll be making your disposition bad. I had try this game and I agree it is a bit scarer than I expected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't seen or played this game once but it's funny when you said it's Scarry and capable to give trauma🤣. I need to try it out and see

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yups I guess I was wrong cause all my cousins seems to enjoyed the game. I think its more challenging when you select the difficult mode. I guarantee youll have a terrific moment on that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess, I should never try out this games you have mentioned up there my friend. I am this type of person that easily get scared. I even don't like watching horror movies..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, if you have bad experience about horror games then you should never attempt to play this. It might give trauma. Ma'am just play angry birds,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm sounds new for me. Don't have games in my new phone. Bka di ko mahabol oras ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, just to slay boredom ma'am, it's free and offline but one thing I shouldn't recommend is that, this game isn't good for those who have scary moment. But I saw those children really enjoyed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my friend, this game is very interesting and cool. I liked its story very much. My husband plays a lot, I will definitely introduce this game to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend, yups it is interesting yet scary, you have that through visiting playstore. It's more enjoyable if you have the company to play with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko ako makarelate kasi di ko pa natry laruin yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try it, you can download the apps in Google playstore freely. I think it's more enjoyable and makes you energize.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure if I have spare time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga pamangkin ko kay bata² pa pero naglalaro nadin nyan jusmeyoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, that's what I've observe also with my little cousins here. They really enjoyed this game albeit it's so scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang yung cousin ko naglalaro ng ganito my friend. Nakakatakot nga yung larong ganyan my friend nuh. Susukatin talaga ang braveness mo pero machachallenge ka talaga at siguradong mawala yung boredom mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, friend Minsan nilalaro ko ito para mawala Ang antok ko. Imagine it really makes you feel like you are in the game. Nakakatakot haha, pero naeenjoy naman Kasi d boring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already played the first version of granny but I think it had new version uprising granny and old man, I didn't play the Scary teacher yet but I saw lots of streamers playing it, it's a fun game and full of surprises but I'm not into it anymore since I'm into online games right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, thanks for that friend Chikakiku, yes I also alot of streamer who played this game. I'm also playing online games like ML and LOL. But right I stopped cause my phone isn't compatible with huge Ram required for mobile games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayayy mo duwa na d.i kag ingana run, hahah sauna kay ML ramn to unya tan.aw ug mga video nga kuan hahaha.. Ayaw wveryday nka mag publish dinhi heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, try lang tsor astiga lingawa man d ay. Hadlok laman Gamay, ayay ayaw kuan2 dha laina kag huna2 haha, kailangan tag publish Dre Kay kailangan ug sapi. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayay pag active oag ajo ug gusto kag sapi haahah tutoki tibuok adlaw jud. Kay sayangvarticle ug dika active hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago