Doing Something Crazy

10 33
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Crazy 1

I made extension wire and plug it in the outlets, Ohh! my ! it exploded πŸ˜…. Wire became torn and my mom trying to get rid of me. What's on your mind it nearly burned our abode, such a reckless driving on you?

Crazy 2

I was about to stone a cat who stolen my yummy 🀀 food. Suddenly happened when I threw the πŸͺ¨ stone a dog traverse towards the cat and the dog was hit 🎯, the dog yells so loud. Oh no didn't intentionally hit you my friend sorry 😐.

Crazy 3

I was told by my mother to bought Ajinomoto which it's proper nomenclature in visayas called "bitsen" but I brought Salt πŸ§‚. I was scold by my mom and said "TANGA HA ANING BATAA OY" haha so pathetic.

Crazy 4

Do you have a friend who really loves to squish your eggs, It sounds ridiculous but theres something weird on them. One time in our boarding house which owned by Danny Catubig, a loveable and naay pagka manyakes nga tawo, we are only six men in the room (Bakolaw, Dan2x Jr., Teofy, Teyoy, Migo nga gwapo and me), . A silent evening, when I was sleeping Bakolaw gradually taking pictures of my handsome face, that people when ever they look at me they thought that I am James Reed, on the other hand Teyoy who squishing my nipple. This so ridiculous right? But we have to accept that Catubig boarders are damned handsome and beautiful, it's happier when they get reunited.

Crazy 5

Have you experience when your brother got scolded because he's done something wrong with your mother or commiting mistakes and suddenly you are about to abuse the situation and make irritable face gestures towards your brother, and then you are laughing at him. Admit it you've done that before.

Crazy 6

One of my classmate is reporting in front of the class and I can't stop laughing at him in silence because he is so ridiculous and awkward to listen. And when you look at his face, it is so serious but deep inside he is just holds back to laugh πŸ˜‚. Its still vivid in my memory because that experience got in my long term memory.

Crazy 7

When you're about to imitate recipes from the internet and the results is opposite. Opposite in taste and its form. Many of us found tutorials or life hacks in the internet but both have one thing in common it's either you've missed and misunderstood some steps or doesnt have any materials. Haha

Crazy 8

Do you lie without any valid reasons, Yes I have done countless of lies before. I don't even know what's my purpose on that but it's not perfect for my day if I can't lieπŸ€₯. People lie because they just don't anyone to know what's their mistakes or lying is the best thing to do to scape from temporary pressure. Some people lie without any reasons.

Crazy 9

I remember when my mom watching her favorite drama series and it happened coincidentally that she seriously watching on the climax part of it, I got the remote hide at her back and pressed the power button, Haha she is seriously searching for the cause of it and when she looks at her back boom! She yells so loud and I immediately pressed the power button again. Hehe she said to you're insane.

Crazy 10

School experience, when I'm grade 5, every morning our teacher distributed story books for she is about to test our reading comprehension. All of us will bring the book and go to the teacher's table and read a certain short story and try to interrogate us if we read and understand the story. And what happened is that I have draw male organ at the book and it happen my teacher saw it and I was scolded. And almost called my parents urgently in the other next day. Hehe yes I did this before.

Crazy 11

When Im about to cut the mango tree at the back of our house and suddenly it fell to our roof and what's worst is that our roof slightly destroyed. My father coincidentally sleeping 😴 and shocked when he hears the roof broken. Haha another memories to be cherished...

Crazy 12

Did ever took an exam without studying and not even open your notes? Since it was given to you. Oh no..the proctor seems to be wiser every column have different test sheets. I was badly make some dangerous technic, to copy the answer of my classmates and it was so lucky that we have the same test sheets. Good thing I passed the exam hehe.

Crazy 13

I remember when I was 13 years old we stole fruits from our neighborhood. It was a dark night and the moon seems not to sharing his lights. Slowly crawling the the rambutan tree, and suddenly while we are amidst of the tree my friend he have something on his palm and good thing I bring flashlight and when we saw it,....it was a snake. We are getting perplexed and both of us jump from the tree. Our neighborhood alarmed and immediately get out and saw us. And we are being scolded by them and said " gabaan lage mo merisi".

8
$ 1.65
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Success.1
+ 1
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Comments

Relate much hahaha my mom also told me to go to store to buy something and I forgot it and just bought her the wrong one. She makes ma go again and change the wrong one to the right one. It's so chaotic because she was so mad when I don't want to go back to the store hahaha I'm too lazy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe the same experience Midnightsky I already experience that and I'm being scolded with mom. Going back those memories is lovely to reminisced

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha relate ako dito kasi may katangahan din ako pag dating sa utos hahaha. I also experienced taking exam without study and the most funny thing is that I can't copy the answer of my seatmate because we have different test sheets hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we have exactly the same experience 😊. You know what it is our memories that allow us to cherished those moments even though we have so many failures but we it part of our lives that commit failures

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I'm laughing while I'm reading your article my friend. Some of it, I can relate. Those the crazy funny moments we have. When we remember it, we were laughing so loud because of the funny experiences.πŸ˜…

I relate when my mom asked me to buy in a store but I bought a wrong one. Mom got mad at me.πŸ˜… Hehe when reporting also I missed those days.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heh yes ...my friend It's our experience that gives a pleasure and we might not doing those mentioned crazy experience anymore but at least we have those funny experience in our long term memory

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always love to do something crazy. These things give us joy. Like to do. Although I think these are crazy, but I still do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha...though we doing something crazy from the past but I admit we've cherished it. We can recall it at laugh at it...to do so..it's better to have experience than never had an amazing time experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

James reid huh? Maybe Lebron james hahaha, want yah to visit bato and matalom? Just a quick visit everyone of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. I'm not bragging but it's the reality. Im so busy right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago