An Item to Purchase

23 35
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Hello, there people how was your day yesterday? I think a lot of you made your days busy. Hehe, In case I don't have any productive day I felt like I'm so tired albeit I have nothing to do. Did you experience that one, like when you have nothing to do and the suddenly it results in your day being tired. Hehe, I end up my day yesterday being bored, thinking content to post but nothing intersect in my mind but still I continue to think any ideas and it take me half a day but end up nothing, hehe. In the last few days I've shared it to you about my purchased item and unfortunately the item I received is wrong, in short its a scam. I try to contact the seller and fortunately she refunded my funds. We have an agreement to return and refund the item.

As the seller says the item should be perfectly wrap and also I should take a vivid photos (front & back) before it will ship again. The seller also dropped his complete address and his contact number. As you can see here the seller says " Please choose the Drop-off return method an appointment for J&T express, you need to print the tracking number and then go to J&T express station to return the goods, you do not need to pay any money.

My money refunded | Another item to buy

Since my money was returned I'm planning to purchase another item from shopee but this time I will not buy it with the same seller. I want also to check the item if it is legit. So I started to have a conversation with another seller and asked him to video the item before I will purchase it. This was our conversation.

One my favorite brand JBL since I'm planning to buy it I started to talk with the seller and waiting for his response since the day I chat with them was outside of their working day. I will wait for their reply with me before adding to cart the item. The was mini speaker which is one of my favorite mini speaker among the others cause it bass sound is a very clean vibration of bass. Before I've already purchase this item in SM mabolo Cebu City and I'm so glad because it's nice to hear when I play instrumental music especially NCS (no copyright music), Allan Walker and Marshmallow. The way it's hits the bass sound like the way it is. Sadly, after two years my JBL mini speaker was ruined by rats. The speaker was already damage and found a little holes in the speaker like it's size is the same with centavo coins. I felt so sad that time cause I don't have any music to hear early in the morning and night. Music can be also eliminate boredom when you hear your favorite music that's why I missed those moments especially playing instrumental music.

Searching best quality products and affordable

I think it is typical to all Filipino buyers when they are searching an item to purchase it should be in affordable prices and most importantly is that it's quality poses. But if we think that it is seldom to see those item that is low in price and simultaneously have a quality standards. Many sellers now a days faking photos and videos just to fascinate customers and deceive them by their fake looks by the item posted on their account. I am one of those victims who erroneously bought the item without interrogating the seller. It is necessary to contact first the seller before making transaction or adding to cart the item. I suggest if you are reading this ask first a real video of the item or pictures of it. Be sure also to take a photo of the different angle of the item to insure if the item was legit.

Incase you Received the wrong item

When you have a conversation with the seller and you are confident with the seller cause he send you actual photos of the item. Always remember that it is not a guarantee that you'll expected to receive also the same item as what you are agreeing with the seller. Sometimes intentionally they shipped also the wrong item albeit both of you agreed about the item but still receive the wrong one. All you have to do is contact the seller again and make complain to them, don't complain five days after you receive the item cause it might be invalid to return and refund the item. If the item is wrong you must contact and decide what so you want with the item either you'll return it or return and refund that's only to choices you can make. In my case I choose to return and refund the item and fortunately my money is refunded.

Lesson Learned

Being scrupulous person especially when choosing an item to buy is necessary because it is your protection against scams. Thus making transaction needs to be vigilant and frequently ask questions to the seller if the item you'll purchases is legit. Be practical right now cause you might encounter unnecessary transaction with other people. That's all I can say right now. Just always remember don't take risk on purpose.

8
$ 3.30
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 1
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Comments

Ano binili mo? So far puro magaganda mga narereceige ko lalo na if gadget sa shopee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, JBL mini speaker ma'am kasi yan gusto mag pakanta ng paborito kung instrumental song kagaya ng NCS.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. I have a JBL speaker and ang ganda ng quality kso diko sya binili online kasi ms gusto ko bumili sa physical stores para matest ko yung item

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, mukang mas effective nga bumili sa physical store kaya lang may kamahalan. But the good thing is that you are granted with no defects item like yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey I've got that speaker too at shopee. It's good quality. I don't want to buy a phone through online, mahirap na mascam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am okay lang ba ang sounds nya lalo na sa bass nya? Yes ma'am Hindi na ako oorder ulit ng phone online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes okay sya. Nag order pa ako ulit para sa mga tao namin sa farm. Black color ang sa akin at ginagamit lgi ni eldest ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many have fallen victim of being scams but it is best to trade with the right platform and diligently to avoid a story that touches the heart.

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yes, friend OkanlaDavid , it a nice trade albeit I've been scammed. After that I have so many realization after that incident.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should always make sure that they are legit online shop. It helps when you read as well the reviews before you purchase. Anyway, its glad that there is refund.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeps, I was so happy that time when I contact the seller and they said get the item back and refund my money. Yes, must be always visit it's ratings and reviews of an item. And most importantly contact the seller.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Responsible seller frend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti at narefund mo ang pera ninyo sa una nyong nabili, be careful nalang next time pag magpupurchase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, buti pumayag pa sila na ibalik ang item at e refund nalang ang pero ko. Sayang lang ang time ko nun kasi 2 weeks ako nag antay bago dumating ang item.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you've got a refund because others can't return wrong items that has been delivered to them because the seller is not responding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I was fortunate cause the seller response immediately when I have sent him my complain. Otherwise I have to move on and never repeat it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that they refund the money my friend. There are some they didn't mind it. Yes my friend, we should always be careful when we order item at online. There are some that are not legit. Always check the reviews because it will help us a lot.

Read it carefully so that at the end you will not regrets or being scams. There are some that the product is good in photos only but in actual it's really different.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always impressed with your response friend hehe, Yes I do agree with you, we must read carefully those item when adding to cart, cause we might deceive by those fascinating photos but in reality is a scam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes a big true. We should always be careful because not all our expectations are true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend for being consistent on supporting me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin naman pag electronics sa Lazada talaga ako. Mas panatag ako sa Lazada na legit yung brand. Though na try ko na magrefund sa Shopee ok naman sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slamat, e try to sa lazada. Mayroon din naman magandang item sa shopee kasu iniis scam. Nakakalungot lang isipin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago