Y'all! We had to kill the contract on the house we thought we were buying. (That's an article for another day ) So I spent an hour before my run going through real estate listings to winnow down possibilities. Then, I went for a run. I ran over 4 miles. 4.25 miles to be exact. 1 mile further than yesterday. Then, I came home and spent another few hours going over houses. Then, my mom called and she and I had to go over houses AGAIN! My brain hurts. I can't write any more today. Tomorrow is another day. See you then! I'm sure y'all all the photos I took and tell you a funny story about cows.

5
$ 0.02
User's avatar
@JonicaBradley posted 2 years ago

Comments

I have forgotten the last I had a run or even run to anywhere at all is like it's been ages and millions of years ago hahaha 😂😂🤣. Running that far you must be an athlete or something or you are just doing it to keep the shape or just your normal daily routine of working out

$ 0.00
2 years ago