I have been doing a lot of reading and research. I recently came across a brand new user here on read.cash. They have one article posted and reading through it, it felt very familiar. Also, the language the article uses is much better than the language the user exhibits on comments.

I copy and pasted the familiar article into a plagerism checker and sure enough, 51% of it was plagerism. 100% of the plagiarised content was from binance.com.

My question: Is this reportable? If it were my content I would want it reported. What do you think?

4
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@JonicaBradley posted 3 years ago

Comments

Yeap, it's reportable, you should do it while sharing a link to the screenshot showing the article isn't unique. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I reported the person and included a link to the original binance.com article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you need to report the article but with the original link, in this way is possibile to see the original version

$ 0.00
3 years ago

FYI it's Eity66

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I reported the user and blocked them just in case.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would report it, but make sure you also give the link to the original post, no matter if this is in another language. This is plagiarism and unacceptable even if it has rephrased some parts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is !

$ 0.00
3 years ago