Photography of cloudy skies-2

4 30
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I hope everyone is well. Today I have brought some pictures of the cloudy sky in front of you. I hope you all like it.

I am the cloud of the blue sky Floating in the blue of the sky I play in the sun and shadow Occasionally weird smiles. I have trouble, I have happiness There is so much pain My time stopped The darling of the soul that does not come.

If you like my photographi, please

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good photographi .

Stay home,stay safe

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

YouTube out li skies photography is very beautiful and naturally. I love you sky photography. Thank you for sharing this photography. 🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful rainy sky photographs. I like to sky very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago