Photography of sunny skies

6 17
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I hope everyone is well. Today I have brought some pictures of the sunny skies in front of you. I hope you all like it.

Blue lotus of blue flowers today Nilima is bound by Maya Everything is as it is today Limited to the middle of the blue.

Blue is his sweet poison Blue is his favorite His life is in the middle of the blue He is also in the middle of the blue.

If you like my photographi, please

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good photographi .

Stay home,stay safe.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It is a very colourful sky. I love blue sky.🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I also love blue sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photograph. Two days later today saw the sun. It feels good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right. Thank you dear sing my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice view😍. It's raining in my place right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear...🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago