My flowers photography-11

13 23
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I hope that by the grace of the great and merciful Allah , everyone is well and healthy. Today I have brought in front of you some pictures taken by myself.

I hope everyone will like the photography.

“The mind is like a flower; These are open when the time is right. "

"Since childhood, almost everyone has been touched by the untapped beauty of wild flowers."

"There is a way to bring people together in gardens and flowers and draw from their homes."

If you like my photographi, please,

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good photographi.

Stay home,stay Safe.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow so beautiful,, I love your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was amazed to see the pictures.The yellow color Rangoon i saw for the first time today. And I fell in love with this flower at first sight. You have made the pictures as beautiful as the flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend.I think you will always be by my side by making valuable comments on my posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice and beautiful your English is so good and your photography also so good Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK good night bro. Thank you for your valuable comment in my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All flowers is very nice. Nice picture . Nice photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very nice photography. Thank you for your comment in my posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures have been very beautiful and the flowers have been painted in yellow. The beauty of the flowers has fascinated us all. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother right. It is a very beautiful flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago