Make fun popcorn at home in five minutes

14 30
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I hope everyone is well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I have brought in front of you the recipe of popcorn. I hope everyone will like it.

Popcorn is eaten while sitting at home watching a game or watching a favorite movie. Surely you bought that popcorn from outside? But you can easily make popcorn at home. The ingredients are as simple as making popcorn. For this you will need ripe corn kernels. You can easily buy corn kernels wherever you are in the country and abroad.

Materials:

Corn kernels, oil or ghee, amount of salt.

Method:

A. Take a pan or pan in a medium high heat oven. Pour enough oil in between. The oil should be applied in such a way that the bottom of the pan gets wet. Then add salt in the oil. In this way, when the popcorn boils, salt will enter it. Mix with salt oil. Now pour in the corn and mix well. The oils are rubbed on the corn kernels.

B. Then cover the pan with a lid. However, leave a little empty, so that the steam can escape. Wait a minute. You will see that the popcorn under the lid is boiling. If the lid is made of glass, you can see it.

C. If you hold the pan and shake it a little from time to time, the grains will go down and all the grains will boil well.

D. Turn off the stove when the sound of footer is reduced. It does not take much time to make popcorn. The popcorn is ready within four to five minutes after placing the pan in the oven.

If you like my cooking recipe, please

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good posts.

Stay home,stay safe.

15
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Popcorn is one of my favorite foods. I eat these popcorn while watching movies or games. Thank you for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Thank you for sharing valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear. I will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I also like it.🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like popcorn.When i saw movie i took it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love to eat popcorn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite popcon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for viewing and commenting on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to eat this when I watching movies. Very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can make popcorn. And I’ve made it many times. On a rainy day, sitting at home eating popcorn, playing different games is much better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I also eat popcorn while watching different types of sports.

$ 0.00
3 years ago