@Johny007 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Sketch by my little sister "
I can draw too bro...btw,,nice art work! Amusing! Wish me well,,, and let me progress this acount plzz
3 years ago: commented on the article "Winter(My Favourite) "
My favoriteone is rainy seaso, but,it has just passed!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mosquito bite"
Thank u bro,take love!
3 years ago: commented on the article "One of the best capture by smartphone"
Nice one ๐Ÿ˜ can u help me back? I have done it! Now plz help me๐Ÿ˜‡ with coment,,,and like!๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shame on you cryptobase...!"
subscribe me back bro! Btw,,nice content๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile Communications"
Excellent one๐Ÿ˜ if u can subscribe me plzz! I have done it too๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿค”
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mosquito bite"
Thank u bro๐Ÿ˜take love๐Ÿ˜‡
3 years ago: commented on the article "PUBG Mobile vs Free Fire: 5 major differences"
really good news๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ can u subscribe me??i have done too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bangla Typography-3"
Wow! Nice!! Subscribe done! Please subscribe me and comment๐Ÿ˜€
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to get a good night's sleep"
Great article bro,, subscribe,,done! Please do for mine,plz!!๐Ÿ˜€
3 years ago: published the article
Mosquito bite
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PUBG Addiction?????
3 years ago: commented on the article "PUBG Addiction?????"
I subscribed you...now pls subscribesback
3 years ago: commented on the article "PUBG Addiction?????"
Hey nice article