Winter(My Favourite)

25 26
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

At first take my salam if you are a muslim "Assalamualaikum".. Take love all over religious people❤❤

Hello everyone..!!

How are you all..??

I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah and I also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah..

Today I wanna to write something new..You already know that what can I share by seeing the title of my article..Yeah you are right..I wanna to write something about winter..Which is one of my favourite season..I hope you like my article and keep supporting..

So,Let's start..👇👇

There are six seasons in Bangladesh. Winter is one of them. It is cold and foggy. Dense fog falls everywhere and everything looks blurry. Poor people are very unhappy in winter. Then they have to leave home in search of work. Since they cannot afford to wear warm clothes, they have to endure severe cold. Some people wear warm clothes. Some lakes warm themselves by fire. Some Lake Raed Pahaya. That way they keep them warm. On a winter morning we can enjoy a variety of foods. At this time we usually eat cakes, cakes, pies etc. I like winter mornings very much. There are many reasons behind this. Date juice is available on winter mornings. Collecting date juice is very fun. Winter mornings are different. Delicious food can be enjoyed. Moreover, most lakes do not get out of bed on a winter morning. As a result, the roads remain empty. It seems very accessible to me. When the sun rises, the fog begins to disappear. It also feels nice to me. The nature of winter mornings is truly a great gift from the Creator.

★I hope you like my article and enjoy this very much..I really love the season of winter..That's why I share something about winter with all of yours..

★Looking forward for your valuable comment..😘😘

★Thanks For Reading..Inshallah I will write more if I get the support of yours..

★Spread Love..❤❤

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I also prefer winter than others season. I feel good and comfort in my countries cold. But i don't like winter base countries cold. But in my country some people lie on road side. They have not enough hot wearings for remove cold. And this scenario hurt me. Otherwise i enjoy cold very much . very well write brother....keep it on. Hope you do well more in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favoriteone is rainy seaso, but,it has just passed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your opinion..Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winter is also my favourite season. I am really enjoy it. The cold air,when it touch my face,i can not describe the felling brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment brother❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam ☺️ i love winter season but the thing which i hate is that my skin becomes so dry in winter's 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a natural thing..Nothing to do..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is so amazing... Truly I like winter than summer...And yes dear I like your article and enjoy this so much:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment brother..❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winter is also my favourite season. The scenery of winter morning is really outstanding. I really enjoy the whole day of winter season

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this season very much..Thanks for sharing your opinion😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing....winter is a good season and sometimes comfortable too...I also like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment..Saty connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My also... For sleep and eat 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment..I like this season most..❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago