Let's Travel The World

12 42
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

I always share the things I want and I told myself "what if I also try to have another topic" and I have an idea about 'travelling'. It's been 2 years since we last visit other places and I miss it. I tried to search the pictures we take and when I saw the pictures I remember clearly what happened at that time. It was so fun and I experience a lot of things.


Baler- April 29,2018

We didn't go there to have fun. After all, our main purpose is to sympathize because our relatives died. After the funeral, we decided to go somewhere so that our effort to go there is not only for the funeral.

First, we went to the beach. The beach is so beautiful and you can see a rock formation and also the water is also clear. The most I love is a rock formation and also the sand. The second destination is a mountainous place. I don't know what is the exact name but in some parts, you can see there the beach it was so beautiful. After enjoying the view of the whole beach we went on our main purpose we walk in very long stairs I never reach its end. I am still curious on what is the end of it. I already went there twice but I never try to reach the end I remember when we go there for the first time my mother scold me because I walk too fast and the stairs before is not good. It was tiring so we just decided to go back. Our third destination is the waterfalls it is also near the beach we just enjoyed the view. We can't swim or take a shower because we don't have any extra clothes. By just enjoying the view it is so fun and full of excitement.

Picture from Google

The fourth destination is the Balete Tree. At first, it looks scary for me but when we try to come in it looks so amazing. We also took a picture inside but I can't find it maybe it is on our laptop. The entrance fee is 10 pesos and it is worth it. We also bought t-shirts for remembrance.

Our last destination is around the town. We went to a park with statues. We take pictures while eating some ice cream and enjoying the view. We spent half a day visiting places. We came back into the house of my aunt to have lunch and also to prepare our things. In the evening we went home.

Baguio City- November 25, 2018

We went to Baguio once every 1-3 years. Sometimes we go there to celebrate birthdays or anything. We always go to Burnham Park to take a bike then we will eat at SM and have some shopping too.

We always eat at the food court but this time we go into another restaurant. I can't remember the name of the restaurant but the food is awesome. I tried salmon and matcha ice cream for my dessert. That is my first time eating food with matcha flavour it was so delicious.

After eating we went shopping. We bought clothes and shorts and also a hand mixer. We didn't expect that we will buy a hand mixer at that time. The time has come for some snacks. We got some crepe ice cream with a flavour of banana and Nutella we also have some milk tea. It is also my first time eating crepe ice cream. Lol

At last, we went to Sky ranch that time there were too many people in line. I and my brother decided to ride in Vikings but we have our mother and for sure she can't take how scary it is so we just decided to ride on the 'Baguio Eye'. The view is amazing and I even take a picture of myself while I am inside. Lol

That is the most memorable time I had in Baguio. But these days we can't go there because of this pandemic.


I need to blur some faces on the pic.

I also love visiting new places and experiencing new foods. I never experience hiking maybe someday. Haha

14
$ 6.96
$ 6.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Panky
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 6
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I really have plans of going to another country and exploring new places. I'm tired of staying indorr eveyday due to the Corona virus restriction. It's really annoying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is really annoying to walk in your house for 24 hours haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely annoying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish this covid leave us in peace so we can plan to travel somewhere else can't go outside country but i want to visit northern areas

But for now I'll just focus to travel in house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatakot ako sa belete pero I must say thag maganda talaga sya 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I've been to Balete tree too! Hmm. Parang gusto ko rin tuloy i-article haha. I've been in Baguio too, Burnham Park, Haunted Mansion, Mines view, Christmas village and so on. Hindi ko na matandaan hahaha. Nakakamiss na talaga gumala. :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nakakamiss po talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I love Baler and Baguio City!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good to hear I also love those 2 places the view there is so great and beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I love that Balete tree!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pati nga rin po ako ehh...pero nung first time ako nakakita medyo parang natakot ako haha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago