A week on online and modular class

28 66
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago
  • I only write about my experience in life but I never write a diary in this account before and I think writing a diary is good though because I can release my opinions Haha. This article will be like a diary of mine in the past few days on online and modular classes. You can read how fixed my time is Haha. I hope you enjoy reading. 😉

September 13, 2021

This is the day of the start of classes. My father went to the place where the modules will be distributed but the people were so thick, imagine our school has more than 1k learners. So we ended up asking my uncle to get my modules (my uncle is one of the teachers at that school). So in the afternoon, he arrives holding my modules and also the module of her daughter that is in grade 7 this school year.

I'm planning to answer one module on that day but my laziness attacks me Haha. So I decided to answer tomorrow.

September 14, 2021

A new day again. In the morning we had an orientation but I can't join because my mobile data is a problem that day. So I just decided to answer my modules. In the morning I finished 1 module and in the afternoon I also finished 1 module. In the evening I'm planning to spend my time on modules again but I remember I also need to give myself a little time to enjoy reading articles Haha.

September 15, 2021

Today is the third day of the start of classes and I only finished a total of 3 modules supposed to be I should have already finished 5 modules but not everything goes as planned so I am sure tomorrow will be a rushing day. Well, I still don't know when will be the submission but I can just feel that maybe next week our teachers will flood us with Performance tasks. 2 teachers already gave Performance tasks and I am expecting more Haha. Plus I also need to print modules, that is my brother's task but his Prelim Exam is already near and I want him to focus on it. Yes, I always adjust and I am used to it Lol.

In the morning I spent my time in our store. I arrange some stuff and also I'm planning to wash some clothes but it didn't happen my laziness attacked me Haha. Also, I withdraw $35 today so that I can purchase the Unli Data Promo of Smart and buy a Netflix account plus I will also use it to buy some snacks and buy some school supplies. In the afternoon I spent my time answering mathematics subjects it is a very difficult subject for me Haha. But sometimes learning mathematics is fun and easy I don't listen to the lesson sometimes that is why it is hard for me Haha. In the evening I finished rewriting my answers and I finished answering my performance task in mathematics I hope all of it is correct. Lol

And now here I am writing this at the time of 11:07 P.M. and it's quite late if my mother found this out I am dead meat tomorrow. But I am not the only awake at this time also my brother because is studying/maybe trying programming I wonder what he is doing on his laptop right now. Anyway, that is all for today. Goodnight to all

September 16, 2021

In the morning we have a google meet for our TLE subject. It is just an orientation, my teacher asks me to open my mic and camera but I can't Haha the nieghbor is so noisy (someone is building a house) and I am not at my workplace at that time. While we are having google meet I am rewriting my answer. I don't need to rewrite it if I don't have any corrections, Haha but since I have many corrections I don't have any choice. Well, I want to see my paper clean as my heart Lol. So after rewriting I take a picture of my answer so that if my teacher didn't receive it I have some proof that I did it, I sent the picture to my messenger because maybe I can delete it accidentally.

I'm continuing this article at the time of 11:11 A.M. ohh shook I forgot to cook our rice for lunch Haha. That's all for this time 🤣

In the afternoon I tame a video introducing myself to one of our performance tasks in English. It takes me 30 minutes to take those clips and 1 hour to edit Haha. I tried my best to edit it but I think the video is not good as others Lol. I also continue answering my ESP module and I just finished it earlier. Well, I just want to share my happiness because I completed many things today. I don't always submit a video performance output before so it is my biggest achievement that I pass one Lol. It's already evening 9:41 I want to finish one more subject but my eyes are already tired so I decided to sleep early today unlike yesterday that I sleep almost midnight. That's all for today Goodnight.

September 17, 2021

In the morning we have a short discussion in our Homeroom Module. After that, I immediately answer my module which is science. It was so hard to answer though because the words are new to me and it is really hard to pronounce Lol. I spent half of the day just answer it Haha. In the afternoon I did nothing. I am supposed to be answering my English subject but I don't know how I will put my answers Haha. The way of putting answers is too complicated and it is hard to edit. But in the evening I ask my classmate how she answers it and she teaches me, I'm so lucky that I have a good classmate Lol. I started answering from 9:00 P.M. and finished at 11:00 my mother scold me for sleeping late Haha.

September 18, 2021

My science teacher told us 'Saturday is still your schools day' and I think he is right. I answered some modules on Saturday. But unlike on weekdays I only just finished some unfinished activities. And after that, it's time to enjoy the weekend!

11
$ 6.71
$ 6.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You have really touched many things in the module oo, good work. Keep it up cos hard work pays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not that hardworking though there is a time that my laziness attack me haha Sometimes it can last for a month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty busy week John. I miss being at school, studying and reading and doing all the school works, exams and all and most importantly the allowance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Allowance already left the group Wala nang allowance ngayon haha sana may f2f na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Full sched including the lazy hours :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan tama yan bata, aral maiigi hehe malapit na daw face to face niyo LOL. Makikita mo na yung namimiss mo yieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makikita ko na si kras wahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeee, busy na busy ah! Wala talaga tayong magagawa minsan pag dinalaw ng katamaran haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super busy po talaga ngayon nga po. Nagsasagot ulit ako haha Kung hindi bukas makalawa natambakan na ako😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyyy, parang hell week din bata daming ganap. Lalo na pag ang subject at Math aguy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gordons ramsay hells kitchen lang ang peg😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaya, pero kaya mo yan nukaba. Fightuuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's why you was inactive from here bruh just focus on your study now and also do other activities to make yourself busy i also want same routine like you but not possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

School is a huge block on wirting😆 Just kidding haha My laziness also pushes me to be inactive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh, what a busy week. Matatapos mo rin yan, just don't pressure your self too much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat tuwing makasagot ng 1 module chill ng isang araw 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phewwwwww.. I was exhausted to read your post as if I did all that work lol.. Kids these days have such a tough life already. Back in 90s, we used to get ample amount of time everyday to play and watch something.. But you did a good job the whole week, hope you also have good amount of rest :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really miss tge days where in everytime i went home from school i will watch afternoon shows on our tv i even rush to go home just to watch it. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear.... Hard working weekdays. Must have some rest. But liked the way you narrated your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should i continue to write my daily life?lol Yeah such a busy week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don’t know about others but I really enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im really happy to hear that hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just published an article about the good and bad side of distance learning and I've bumped into your article. Super dami talaga ng challenges ng set-up ng mga students today. Pero sana, just keep moving guys!...tandaan mahalaga pa din ang edukasyon. Naiba lang ang delivery pero iisa pa din ang layunin ng inyong mga guro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kayo jan keep on moving! Sana nga lang magka f2f na para mas madali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga po eh..pero mahirap naman magmadali sa panahon ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe Just keep fighting on for the future hehe. Everything will fall into places if u make it and surely a result will there💕 God bless you✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama keep on fighting😼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe God bless you💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago