Get The Resources First

11 41
Avatar for Joewest24
3 years ago

Have you ever listened to a motivational speaker before? Or have you ever heard a motivational speaker speak before? Have you seen there movements? The way they carry themselves? The confidence they come with? So much power and conviction in their voice. I like listening to most of them because they can be inspiring sometimes.

But there's something they miss whenever they speak about passion. They always tell you "follow your dreams"," follow your passion ", " pursue your dream and leave every other thing". But sometimes they miss something. What if you don't have the resources to pursue that dream? What of there's no financial assistance to follow that passion?

Now, don't get me wrong, I'm not telling you not to be what your passionate about. What I'm asking is, do you have the resources for it? If your answer is NO, then this article is for you.

You can't say in your heart,"I wanna live in a glass house", and start looking for a glass house to live in without having the money to buy it. That'll be foolish of you. You'll need to first work for the money, or start-up a business of your own, then grow your money and save up a lot before you get the money to buy it. That's how it is also when it comes to chasing your dreams. You wanna be a pilot, or an engineer and let's say your parents or guardians aren't privileged to get you the money and there's nobody who can give you. Why don't you become something else temporarily, then save up money for a long time to pursue what you wanna be? In doing that, you have pursued the resources that'll help you pursue your dream. Get the money first. Get the resources first. Nothing comes free. Save up the money first, then when you now have enough to chase your dream, you can chase your dream comfortably.

That's my advise to those who wanna become something they don't have the money to pay for. Don't sit there and wait for help, get help yourself.

29
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Koush
Sponsors of Joewest24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joewest24
3 years ago

Comments

If we inquire about anything beforehand then maybe we can make a profit, maybe there is no possibility of profit or loss, this is what we should do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right you can never have your dream without resources, chasing dreams means gaining resources first. Never heard of, achieving dreams without resources. Without hardworks, dream come true is just a paid off of your hardworks by gaining resources.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Joey, I like your content. It is not too long and not too short and serious in manner. However I think it could need a bit of formatting to look more pleasing and be more readable. Kindly read through this post written by Read.Cash himself. If you take note of some of his tips and apply it to your future texts, it will be just perfect. Thank you!

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/how-to-actually-make-money-blogging-on-readcash-or-anywhere-2372d3f6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for the tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just went through the post on that link right now. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a bitter truth, however you have really made a good piece of advise for everyone. Thanks for the advise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now a days resources is very important and very necessary for any society. Thanks for your information and your motivation. Thanks for all..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yo hit the spot but I am not talking about owning a glasshouse. I do wish to own a house of my own but as you said, I do not have the resources. To keep the story short, it did take me years of an insufficient monthly budget before I could almost reach it. My dreams house. I agree with @koush too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you agree with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Resources is very necessary for our society. We can not live happily without it. I am waiting for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you're just in time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago