End of cycles?

4 45
Avatar for Jnavedan
1 year ago

If my father were alive, we would be celebrating his 81st birthday today, but sadly he died just over a month shy of his 70th birthday.

I miss him in a way. Although, I carry his essence fresh in my memory and soul, knowing that I am his continuation.

The world around us changes rapidly without us realizing it, and we live as if we will be here forever.

I just read an article about the fears of the end of noise.cash and read.cash and immediately remembered when my father was fired from his last job in a hotel as a collection agent.

I told him that everything in life has an end. Come to think of it! I should have also told him: that every ending is the beginning of a new cycle.

Well, it doesn't matter anymore.

He fulfilled the purpose for which he came to this earth.

I'm very happy for him, even though he went through situations that would make anyone's heart grow cold.

In the end, and against all odds, I saw him happy in the face of adversity with a renewed spirit until death.

I apologize for the anecdote, but I felt the need to talk about my father in this context.

Yes! I have a week reading about the delay in crediting tips on noise.cash and how many young people who help their parents fear that the platforms will close due to a lack of funding.

It is a possibility in these difficult crypto market times.

I wonder,

Are the platforms reaching the end of the cycle, or are they just unsustainable at the current juncture?

In any case, I believe in the relevance of these platforms for the Bitcoin Cash community.

So it is almost certain that interested parties are analyzing what will be done with these projects going forward.

Though with good reason, I invite you to consider the worst-case scenario: the shutdown of operations of both platforms.

What will you do about it?

Reminiscent of my father when he was arbitrarily fired from the hotel, he appeared in court and lost the lawsuit.

He had the reason and the means to win, but he chose to lose based on altruism.

He did not want to harm colleagues who lied to avoid losing their jobs.

In the end, he did not betray himself and chose to keep a generous heart.

By the way, he died of a heart attack!

In that sense, I admired him for his attitude and behavior.

Of course, you will tell me, man, what does this story have to do with the closing of the platforms?

On the surface, none, but deep down, maybe.

Let me explain, please.

What is the shared purpose of both sites?

To spread the word about BCH and promote mass adoption.

What are your thoughts on this?

In my opinion, the journey so far is fruitful, and the community continues to grow through the incentive of tips while learning about Bitcoin Cash and why they need it.

Yes, even though there are altruistic motives behind those promoting Bitcoin Cash, There are also operational constraints sabotaging them (at the moment).

So, with no bottom line (sooner rather than later), both platforms will cease to exist on the web.

Should the scenario materialize?

Like a regular reader, not having access to excellent content will be a shame, and as an author, I will mourn the loss of the audience, so consequently, it will be a fresh start elsewhere.

However, if it is for a lack of funding, perhaps this will come soon through the Bitcoin Cash community's own instruments, and all will be resolved.

Perhaps this is just speculation.

In any case, I have unreservedly enjoyed my stay here and will continue as long as I can.

Thanks.

An original article by @Jnavedan

The thumbnail by  EddieBStahl on Pixabay 

Cover image by Elf-Moondance on Pixabay 

I end by thanking all my colleagues in the community, who add value every day here. As well as all my sponsors for believing in the content I share with you.

14
$ 25.58
$ 25.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of Jnavedan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jnavedan
1 year ago

Comments

Muy triste; es verdad; estoy muy triste, porque se ha puesto mucho empeño en estas plataformas. Pero debemos entender si todo culmina. Un buen episodio de nuestras vidas con el BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hola, mi amigo.

No estés triste , sigue adelante con el excelente contenido que compartes en ambas plataformas. Hasta ahora, solo son especulaciones, y quien sabe si están evaluando el compromiso para con estas (vuelvo a especular, ja, ja, ja.)

No termina hasta que termina. Así es la vida.

Saludos.

PD: A la fecha, parece que se normalizo la demora en la transferencia de las propinas en noise.cash)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All life must have a cycle, when we have to be at the top and when we have to be at the bottom, when we make mistakes often make our lives realize, it turns out that I am not always right, and we must know it all. humans will eventually die, so we have to be prepared and not to worry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All life must have a cycle, when we have to be at the top and when we have to be at the bottom, when we make mistakes often make our lives realize, it turns out that I am not always right, and we must know it all. humans will eventually die, so we have to be prepared and not to worry.

Hello, my friend.

You have spoken wisely. I agree with you, everything in the universe is a constant change that is governed by cycles.

So, let us enjoy the awareness of living in the cycle that is currently ours.

Greetings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago