Thoughts at Dawn

16 32
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

July 21, 2021

3:30 AM

Dawn is the time when nothing breathes, the hour of silence. Everything is transfixed, only the light moves.

-Leonora

© Pinterest

Have you ever just thought of something randomly, like it suddenly pops up in your mind out of the blue? Have you ever thought of someone that you haven't met but feels like you've met them already? Have you ever missed someone you haven't met?

Those are just some random things that are popping up in my mind right now. It's already 3:30 in the morning and I'm writing this one. I slept at 10pm and I suddenly woke up because the c.r called me lol. When I got out of the comfort room and was about to sleep, my mind suddenly thought of something too random. It just pops up out of the blue. I could not sleep because of those thoughts. I decided to write these thoughts while my mind is still functioning lol. I don't know how this article ends. I just keep on writing what my mind is thinking right now.

As I was about to sleep and close my eyes, I suddenly thought of someone I hadn't met. That feeling when you're longing for someone that you don't even know? Missing someone you haven't met? You badly want to see them, but you don't even know them?

Have you experienced that kind of stuff too?

I can't sleep because of that certain someone that I don't even know. Maybe I knew someone in my past life, if reincarnation were real. Or maybe I've met him already but I just can't remember where and when? I also saw him in my dreams, but I can't really tell his face because it was blurry. I don't even know what he looks like.

Psychology says that when you're thinking about someone, it means that they are thinking about you too.

 

It's a strange circumstance, and it makes me question how my brain functions. I'm not sure why my mind appears to automatically gravitate towards this certain someone. Is it possible that I'm in love with him? Or maybe these are just odd notions that I'll have to get over someday.


Author's Note:

I really don't know if these thoughts of mine make sense. Or, does this really make sense? 

I guess I should end this already because I heard the rosters waking up people already lol. I need to get back to sleep.

Thank you for passing by. You can always hit the subscribe button if you want to.

Thank you for reading this nonsense thoughts of mine.

 

7
$ 0.32
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

They also say keep paper and a pen beside you when you sleep, so when you wake you can remember these thoughts. So who were you thinking of , and who was thinking of you I wonder!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong sakin kasi ee ano o, imahinasyon lang. Yon bagang waka akong maisip na mukha kaya blankong mukha nalang ginagamit. Malayo jan sayo, basta iba. Abnormality ata tung sakin. Wahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha uwu reincarnation pumasok sa isip ko agad. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been thinking with this "someone" lately, but I haven't meet him. Siguro sa past life ko dati akong pusa at siya owner ko. HAHAHAHAHAHHA charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. My story! Who needs sleep, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooooo, wicked soul right??? Thank you for passing by ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you pala sa sponsorship 🥺😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anytime, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakaaaa yung yung lover mo sa past life mooo 😍😍🤣🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro sa past life ko dati akong pusa at siya owner ko WAHAHHAHAHAHA charot charot 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Jinifer, naiisip ko din yan misnan, akala ko nga nabuhay ako in the past. May mga memories, moments tska mga places din ako na naiimagine ma parang na experience or napuntahan kona. Its feels so magical at tsaka parang nakakamiss. Btw this is my new acc, naspam kasi ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

e a abandoned mo na yung other account mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo eh d makita messages ko huhu, matututo na talaga akong magbasa at iwasan ang katamaran🤦‍♂️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako minsan sis. Nagigising sa madaling - araw. At naranasan ko din yung feeling na parang kilala mo siya pero first time mo pa lang siya nakita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganto kasi ako minsan. Ang weird kai's bigla bigla nalang ako makakaisip ng isang tao ket hindi ko pa nakilala tas feeling ko kilalang Kilala ko na

$ 0.00
2 years ago