They're haunting me again

16 34
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

When was the last time I published an article here? It's been a week already, I guess. I haven't visited my own profile here recently, so I forgot my last published article here. 

 

Hello there! How's it going, my lovely and gorgeous read cash buddies? I missed you all. No cap, lol. Yeah, I'm not kidding. I literally missed you all. I miss interacting and exchanging some "chika" here and participating in challenges. I really miss everything here on this platform. Even though I was only out for a few weeks, it feels like I was out for the whole month of February. I was only active in the first two weeks of February, but then I suddenly became inactive. I became so busy with my tons of schoolwork to the point that I became demotivated and I lost my inspiration to write.

 

But I do still visit here from time to time, but read only a few articles. I still tried my very best to interact even though I hadn't written an article. I feel so drained and unmotivated. I don't know why, but my body became so down all of a sudden that I lost the will to write and interact with everything. Not just on this platform, but on every social media site. I feel like I'm back to being the old me again, which I really hate. The alive but dead inside version of me

 

I thought I outsmarted my anxiety and depression, but dang, they're back again, haunting me every night. They're keeping me awake every night for no reason. I've been staying up late at night. I couldn't sleep even though I was already in bed at 8pm, trying to sleep as early as I could, but then I still ended up staring at the ceiling at 1 am. Depression and anxiety are the ones that keep me awake at night. 

 

I hate it; my body is so tired and I'm so drained. But I couldn't rest even if I wanted to. I've started to lose weight again, and I'm getting skinnier again. I lost my appetite and I always eat late. I don't eat at the right time. I think I can only count those few moments when I laughed again and was truly happy. 

 

This is what I really hate. This moment in my life where I'm back to the old lifeless me. I've been avoiding it for a long time, but I'm not sure why it came back to haunt me. I've been thinking only positive and happy thoughts lately. I've been giving out positive vibes just to make myself happy and feel the feeling of being alive again. But I guess it's still no use. These voices inside my head always win.

 

This day, I pushed myself to do things again and be back to the hyper and jolly me. I posted again on noise and interacted with some wholesome people on noise, and I truly felt happy again. But I can really tell that the energy was not the same as it was before. But I'm trying to pick myself up again. I won't let darkness devour the soul in me. 

 

 

I just want to publish an article before the month of February ends. And I hope by tomorrow, in the month of March, I will be waking up with no more dramas in my mind. No more toxicity, only positivity.

 

Manifesting a fruitful month of March! Let's march towards our goals and achievements in life. 


 

If you're still here reading this, thank you so much for always supporting me, from my ups and downs, to my highest and lowest. You guys are so precious to me. Thank you, guys, so much! Sending virtual hugs and kisses to everyone

0202802022

12
$ 4.22
$ 4.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 4
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Just calm langga then pray. Nakaagi sad ko ug anxiety Langga ug makaingon gayud ko dili lalim. Mamugnaw na akong lawas na mangurog akong kamot basta ahong anxiety muatake na. I relax sa lang imung self langga. Mag enjoy sa tas ayaw I stress imung self basta d.a rami nimu permi Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage te. Salamat kaayo te 🥺💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Langga. Kumusta naman ka ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anxiety and depression can make you feel like you don't even know yourself and I cant imagine living with it and I am happy that you really do try your hardest to move past it and pick yourself up again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry to know this sis. Alam ko sobrang hirap yung anxiety. Ganyan din ako, parang may masakit pero hindi mo mapinpoint kung saan yung masakit. Just hold on and pray sis. I am praying for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww mahirap na kalaban ang anxiety, you're overthinking again that's why. Pero un nga di talaga maiiwasan. Pero nasa sa iyo nalang if you want ro get out on that situation then push yourself. Iahon mo ang sarili mo at wag mong intayin na mas malubog ka. Andito lang naman kamo for you handang makinig sa mga chika mo 🥰🥰😘. Fighting bataaaa, u can do it 🥴🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sankyuuu ate ruffa 🥺❣️ I've been trying to pick myself up again and back to pagiging jolly na ulit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever it is that you are going through, I hope you can grasp for air and you won't be drowned with darkness for a long time. Don't let darkness stay awhile with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will sis, salamat I really appreciate your kind words 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes when I started losing interest in some things, I just take a break from it and take a deep breath, maybe relax for like some days and come back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I no longer push and overdo myself too much. I've been trying to calm myself too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have those moments of losing interest in almost everything. It's not easy to get out. Just pray, sis and I will pray for you too. Claiming positivity this March 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo sis! Let's hope for a positivity for this month 🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sismars 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have moments like that. Do something good for yourself. For example, I had a massage and after that I felt better. 😊 I'm glad you are here today, just keep going, with a positive attitude!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been trying to do things in a positive way and trying to avoid being negative. Thanks so much Jelena 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago