Maybe we can work this out

13 27
Avatar for Jinifer
1 year ago

Maybe we can work this out

20220105


Hi there! Hello hello, my fabulous and wholesome read cash buddies! I hope you guys had a great day today and a blessed Sunday. It’s the first day of the new month and I’m looking forward to a happy, fruitful, and peaceful month for me and for everyone. Manifesting a fruitful month of May and hoping that it’ll be a peaceful month knowing that the election in our country will be in a few days, and whoever the winner is, I hope she/he will do his job as the President of the Philippines and won’t let his/her countrymen down.

Welp, I’m not writing this to talk about politics, as it annoys me the most lol. I just want to remind my fellow Filipino people to be meticulous about whom they want to give their vote to.

It’s a new month and I am happy that I am now starting to get myself back from those downfall days of mine. Those days of my absences on both platforms, I badly want to get back those days that I was inactive and be with you, awesome people again. I badly miss those days when I got to interact with you guys and I was still able to publish an article a day. Those were the days when I was still feeling motivated and dedicated, and I badly want to get back to that version of myself again.

You know how demotivated I was for the past months; I didn’t get to communicate and interact with you all, and I honestly regret those days when I didn’t visit this platform and didn’t even bother writing an article. I hated myself at that time because I started to get lazier, I only get to publish an article if I want to, unlike back in those days when I was so inspired and motivated to write and publish an article daily.

I have gotten uninspired and demotivated before. Well, we all have experienced this time of our lives. But back in those days, I only get demotivated for like a day, and then the next day I’ll be okay again and will be back to hustling and grinding hard. That is why, for this month, I made a promise to myself that I would bring back that version of myself no matter what.

But, before I can be that version of myself again, I need to get in shape and take care of my physical and mental health, as these two things are the most important to me in order to be the best version of myself again.

For the last three consecutive days, I got to freshen up myself. I have been trying to avoid any social media platforms that can distract me, as I want to focus more on my own betterment because I really want to be better. So, on Saturday, I returned to working out and staying physically fit; I began exercising again; I can't remember the last time I worked out, lol.

I already sleep early, and I always make sure that I don’t pass 10 pm because I already limit myself and adjust my sleeping schedule for the betterment of myself. I always tried to wake up at 6 in the morning. Aside from that, I made sure to set my alarm at 5 am because I always prefer working out early in the morning. For me, the reason why I prefer doing exercise early in the morning is that it makes me freshen my mind and gets me energized. Aside from that, it makes me feel so productive every time I exercise early in the morning.

And it feels great to be able to do an exercise after such a long time. It feels like my whole body and bones were so relieved that I finally got to stretch them after so long. Lol. And if my bones could speak, I bet they’d probably be thanking me, but for sure they’d be ranting at me. Lmao.



Lead Image

Welp, that’s all for the first day of the month of May’s blog.

Thanks for stopping by. You can always hit the like and subscribe buttons if you want to.

Stay safe, and stay hydrated!

See you around!

12
$ 4.33
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 4
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
1 year ago

Comments

I discovered that when I get demotivated, it's actually better if I still try and publish an article that day (even if it's a random article) but if I skip publishing that day, it will be harder to come back. For now I guess you should just focus on your health and you can make a full comeback here when you're ready 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis nagwoworkout ako 4 times a week hehe. Mas bet ko mga 5pm kasi nasstretch katawan after sitting for long hours hehe. Parang pag nagwowork out ako parang gumagaan ako hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, that's why exercising early in the morning is the best! 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu nang imong gibuhat sis. You gave yourself a break. Sana all nakabalik na ug exercise.hihi Maglisud jud kog buhat ana sis baw na ba lamang.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

exercise natag balik te kay wala nako kasabot sa akong lawas HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love working out, because is a most if we want stay healthy and stronger for longer. It also fights aging. Happy new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ye, and it's so nice to be physically fit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month, sis! Last April, ang low din ng performance ko ee pero sige lang, bawi tayo this May. 💕💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same jud ta ani sis, pero laban lang ma bawi ra gihapon na nato hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too; I am not actively doing things last days pass. But I will try to catch things this month haha. Yiee me too I must talk to myself and convince him that I or we must work this things too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

back to hustling na ulit tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap nga mag exercise early in the morning langga. Maganda pa yan sa katawan, maganda sa health. Minsan lang ako nag i-exercise langga. Minsan tinatamad din ako, minsan napapagod ako. Mostly busy kasi. Happy new month langga! 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh ate, kaya mas prefer nako mag exercise early in the morning kay mas ma stretch and whole body haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago