I Just Wanna Get Over This

13 25
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

 

I woke up this morning feeling tired, but my head didn’t hurt that much, only my left arm was still a bit painful. I didn’t get enough sleep because of my painful arm, but thankfully it’s not swollen or shows any reddish or pinkish or anything, it looks perfectly fine except that it’s still a bit painful. Last night, my right arm also hurt a little because I didn’t change my sleeping position and it got numb too, but it didn’t last long.

I was a little bit worried if I would have a fever because my head started to get hurt and my temperature started to went up, so I went back to bed and stayed for a little longer. When it's lunchtime, my head gets worse and the pain in my left arm gets worse too. I even ate my lunch late at 2 pm already. When I took my lunch at 2 pm, I felt a little okay, unlike earlier when my head felt like it was about to explode because of too much pain. After I ate, I went back to my room and read some articles and took a peek at noise cash and interact a little.

For the nth time, I rewatched the animated Disney movie Encanto just to ease my boredom and keep myself entertained. Well, I didn’t get tired of watching this movie. Sometimes I skipped some parts and went directly to the song parts, especially the 'We Don’t Talk About Bruno', haha.

After that, I watched some YouTube videos, some ASMR, Mukbang, and any random videos that popped into my head. I even watched some documentaries about some serial killers and some inmates who requested their last meal before being executed. I watched everything just to ease my boredom because I was all alone in my room and outside in the living room where my grandparents and my niece and nephews were playing card games with them. The rest of my cousins were outside playing some Mobile Legends. I was so bored.

Because of my boredom, I was able to solve the Rubik's cube! HAHA. Well, actually, I already knew how to solve it not too long ago, but I am still practicing some other algorithm to solve it even faster. I’m still not too good at it since I’m still just a beginner and learning some other moves.

Then later on, I decided to get out of my room and go for a little walk instead of staying inside the four-walled room that makes me feel so sick and bored. I wore a hoddie because the weather was not in a good mood, but it wasn’t raining. The clouds were grey and it looked like it was going to rain. I went to my aunt's house and looked at their fish pond before returning home, but this time I stayed on the terrace and sat in the swing. My cousins were there too, and they looked like they had so much fun, while I, on the other hand, couldn’t even move my left arm. LOL.

My younger brother looks like he didn’t get injected in his arm because he looks so fine as if he’s not in pain. Well, I guess he really is not. He didn’t even take a rest after we got vaccinated because when we arrived home, he went straight to our aunt’s house to play some mobile legends with the rest of our cousins. And this morning, he asked me how my hand was, if it’s still painful or not and I told him yes, it’s still painful. And what this young man replied to me, he just said, "oyy, weak!" HAHA. Why is my sibling like this? Ugh!

I was writing this one while I was in the swing. They were so focused on playing Mobile Legends, and my other cousin was also focused on reading Wattpad, and me, here, was also focused on writing this article. LOL.



Jini's Note:

Apologies if I posted some random stuff again. I hope you’ll understand me. haha. My head was not in the mood to write some other articles today. Maybe tomorrow, if I get better na, I will write other articles that don’t talk about my daily life. Teehee. 

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate your presence here.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

0140102022

11
$ 6.85
$ 6.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Nagswing ka na din sana, sis 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

masakit pa po yung braso ko that time hahaha ayoko nga pahawakan o kahit ma anohan man lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rubik minsan libangan ko dto 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakawala sa stress at bored ate noh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, yo g Rubik's na tanging isang mukha lang ang kaya kong buuhin hahaha. High School kami, talamak yan samin ee. Kagagalinh ng mga classmate ko pabilisan sila bags. Tas ako, hahaha taga hanga laang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahah bago lang din ako natuto ate, dati isang color lang kaya ko haha pero madali lang naamn pala kapag palagi nag papractice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, madali? Saka nay pattern ata no? Parang masaya din sya aralin ha hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo madali lang talaga, pramis. Kapag na memorize mo na yung mga patterns at algorithm, for sure easy nalang talaga. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, di ako magaling sa memorising saduuuu. Kahit face ng crush ko minsan nalilimot ko 🥺🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jud ko kabaw anang rubiks cube ay hahah. Ambut nalang jud. Mabuak jud akong utok og sinabot. Anyways, ganahan ko atyng song ni Luisa sis hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah hing ana sad gyud ko sauna mars, isa ra gyud ka color ako ma solve, pero kadugayan kay nakamao raman sad ko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I'd have to get myself a rubiks cube to help with boredom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suggest that you should also buy one Kris, it is a great stress reliever

$ 0.00
2 years ago