Hey June, Don’t Make It Bad

19 51
Avatar for Jinifer
1 year ago

010602022


Hey June, don’t make it bad

Take a sad song

And make it better

Remember to let her into your heart

Then you can start to make it better

 

- Hey Jude (The Beatles)


Hey there, how’s it going my wholesome read cash buddies? How was your month of May so far? I know that last month was like a roller coaster ride that gave us mixed emotions followed by the roller coaster ride of the bloody market that keeps on going down and down. My month of May was not that good at the near end of the month. Actually, my month of May really is the worst so far. A lot of things are happening in my family and it’s like we’re being cursed by this month. Because, as I have noticed, every May we always encounter challenges and problems within our family. But I believe that those challenges just made our family’s bond even stronger.

 

My family bond got stronger, but the bond within me, myself, and I started to break into pieces. I’ve been struggling lately and the month of May was indeed full of heartaches. I shed a bucket of tears that month, and I hate it. I am so tired of it. I have been so depressed lately, but I have always made sure to pick myself up every time I break down because no one else will be aside from me. I struggled a lot. If only you knew, there are a lot of things that have been going through my mind and it feels like it’s driving me insane and I am so done with it. I am tired of silently crying every freaking night.

 

I've got a lot of things running through my mind along with problems that I don’t know where to start first. My insecurities even get worse and it feels like everything’s fcked up. That is why I was hoping that this new month of June would not be the same as the month of May because my eyes were already tired of crying and I think I ran out of tears from crying every freaking night. But sadly, I welcomed the first day of the new month of June with a teary eye. I can’t really help but cry again and again. No matter how much I hold it, it won’t just stop from falling on my cheeks like a waterfall.

 

It's just so funny how I keep cheering other people up while I'm the one breaking down and crying while typing some heart-warming and inspirational words. What’s even funnier is that the words that I needed to hear were the words that I told and shared with my friends to cheer them up and inspire and motivate them to pursue what they needed to pursue. Indeed, no one can make us feel better than ourselves. Well, I guess I have gotten used to it already that I am no longer longing for those words.

 

I am praying that there will be no more tears for me this month because I am already too tired for it. I hope that today will be the last day that I will let out the last tear in my eyes and the next thing that will be a tear of joy and no more disappointment coming from me. I hope that June won’t make it bad and, for sure, it will never be bad. I was so beaten up last month and I won’t let it happen again this month. Fingers crossed.

 

It's funny how we always say, "June, please be good to me," when a month doesn't do anything and we are the only ones in control of everything. LOL.

 

Happy New Month of June! read cash buddies! We’re already half way there since we’re already in the middle of the year and a few more sleeps "Ber Months" will pop up like it was yesterday. Time hasn’t gone so fast; we’re just getting older and older without noticing.



Lead Image

Hey, thank's for dropping by, I really appreciate your presence here.

Stay hydrated and stay safe always!

See you on my next blog!

17
$ 4.60
$ 4.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
1 year ago

Comments

I wish I know the words to say to give you comfort. Hugs!

Yes, claim it that June will be better for us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life must go on sissy,, kaya natin lahat to,, and it's true Minsan ganyan talaga , magaling Tayo mag bigay ng advice sa iba, pero yun din pala Ang mga kailangan natin. Anyway laban lang, di pwede sumuko,💪🙏💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems May was a bad month for most of us and I am not just talking about the bloody crypto market. Thank God we all survived it, here's to hoping June will be better than all the other months 🥂 happy new month to you Jinifer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always wish good things for new beginnings. Whatever happens sis hold on lang, wag bibitaw. You can get pass through all of these.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you sis, sana nga last iyak ko na yun kahapon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww, madami mang di kaaya ayang nangyari tuloy pa rin ang buhay. Yong mga nailuha mo na yan mapapalitan nang saya yan, soon. Happy new month! Sana ay maging mabait satin si June

$ 0.00
1 year ago

trueee ate, as long as we're breathing then laban lang sa buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakabasa ko lang palang ng title napakanta agad ako hahaha. Don't worry, I feel June will be good to us and I already claim it :)).

Sad to hear about your experiences this month. I hope you're a bit better right now. Those painful obstacles in your life may be a way to further strengthen yourself and your family, as stated in your article. Cheer up dito lang kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

laban lang tayo marecakes hahaha malayo sa bitoka eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep yep hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear that your May month was not good. I was also going through the same phase for the last 4 months and believe me, it was more than worst. Sometimes, I even thought about the suicide but somehow I survived. Well! We called this a life. Happiness is temporary in this world so make yourself busy with things. Just create your own happiness, my friend. God, bless you. I will pray and wish that June month will be good for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same to you mate. All of us has been through a lot and we're still here kicking and surviving our every day battles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck, mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is really full of uncertainties. We can't predict what would happen to us this June. Hopefully it will be good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we'll just hope that it's not a bad month for all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish us less waterfalls in June 😊. I cry every day and it seems to me that when I don't cry one day the next day it's more liters of tears and it gets annoying. I wish you many happy moments in June and if there are tears, to be for joy. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm hoping for it too sis! If there are tears, I hope that it's a tear of joy :>

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May this month be filled with opportunities and blessings. Goodluck :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same to you sis. May this month be less negativity

$ 0.00
1 year ago