Building My Brand For The First Time

9 32
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: Brand, Business, Invest, Starters, Newbie, ...

Hello, guys! I have not posted an article yesterday because I was very busy. I am working on my brand. It has to do with scents. I do not want this to post on my Facebook or any of my social media accounts.

Some people are jealous of me because I have a dream of building my own brand. It is sad to say that some of them are my relatives. But that is okay because I have friends to support me. People will bring you down mentally for you not being successful in life. People like these should be avoided at all costs. You do not need them in your life. Do whatever your heart desires as long as you do not harm others.

I am at the point of life of saving for my future like owning a house, building a business, and maybe having a family. I am not getting younger too, lol. I should be planning my life right now or never.

In today's article, I will be mentioning my favorite scents that I will be incorporating into my product. I will be mentioning my top three!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, Sponsors! Forever grateful!

1) Citronella

Source: https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.hgtv.com%2Foutdoors%2Fflowers-and-plants%2Fflowers%2Fhow-to-grow-and-use-citronella&psig=AOvVaw3YaZS9rGXnUe3xxyqkJGvQ&ust=1636677971514000&source=images&cd=vfe&ved=0CAsQjRxqFwoTCLCSneGKj_QCFQAAAAAdAAAAABAD

This scent is a natural mosquito repellant. It is safe for humans and pets. I decided to incorporate this into my product because in the Philippines, during the season of monsoon, the mosquitoes are very rampant.

I experience this first hand here in the province. This wonder plant is also best to reduce acne, relieve dry skin, overall make your skin beautiful. It also claims to decrease too much perspiration.

2) Lavender

Image from Unsplash

The lavender scent is an excellent instant refresher. It is so soothing and calm. It calms one person from anxiety and insomnia. I chose this scent because it has so many benefits too like the citronella. Benefits include anxiety and stress relief, migraine relief, anti-dandruff, etc.

in my case, I will be using it as a scent so the main benefits will be: deodorizer, clear sinuses, and perfume. The color also is calming and so vibrant at the same time.

3) Bamboo Forest Drizzle

Image source from Unsplash

Have you ever smelled the scent of freshly rained bamboo? This scent is very calming and makes you doze off. This is perfect when you are having a hard time sleeping. It calms your headspace with this scent.

If you are into zen moments, this is the scent for you. It will remind you of the lush, green forest while raining.

Final Thoughts

I have savings already and I do not want my money to be just sitting in the bank. The volatility of the value of money is so scary. I want to invest in something that I really want and worked hard for. I am thinking of a brand. I want to associate my brand with wellness especially to having a healthy mindset.

I am very scared to lose my money but that is how building a business is. You have to risk. If every I fail, it will serve me a lesson but I will not fall. I will be the best version myself on that point.

Whatever this journey will lead me will be a memory for me for sure. I am a reseller before. I go to Divisoria and 168 Mall to buy my products. It was hard and sometimes when buyers are rude, I crumble. Those experiences pushed me to have my own name, my own brand.

If ever I will be successful, I will teach my fellow friends here in read.cash on how I made it. I am claiming it now. I will SUCCEED! I will be the BEST VERSION OF MYSELF. I may cry or feel sad but I will never give up.

Cheers - Jijisaur.

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

❤️ Philippine Mythical Creatures https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/philippine-mythical-creatures-1d329f76

❤️ Stories About Things https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/stories-about-things-28367c41

❤️ When Was The Last Time I Did It? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/when-was-the-last-time-i-did-it-db07e63d

4
$ 0.93
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: Brand, Business, Invest, Starters, Newbie, ...

Comments

Best of luck with your brand. Good to see that you have a positive mindset. Just ignore those people who are jealous of you, it's time to prove them wrong and make them more jealous by your success. Take them as a motivator.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you, Niazi! 🥲I am still on my super early stage. I have to think thoroughly about my business. All the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your brand makes it and become big

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to understand that everyone's character and attitude are different, some are genuinely supportive, some are just pretending, and all of that is beside us, that's life and a reality that everyone must experience. one of the main factors is jealousy and envy that keep relationships with other people from going so well. I also experienced this and my attitude in responding to this is that I don't care about them because what I get is the result of my efforts and work and does not depend on them. always remember that the truth and goodness that we do will reap good results and good views for everyone, sooner or later we will reap happiness because of good deeds, don't repay the evil they do because they will also reap something bad in life they. keep the spirit to try and work looking at such a bright future.👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, there are people that are jealous and harm you mentally. We should focus on ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah right, that's what we have to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will made it will sis. God bless to your brand sis. I know it will be succeed. Yes sis you're right it's better to invest our money for a business so that the money will grow. I'm happy for you sis and I'm really proud of you..❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you sissy! Thank you for always reading my article po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago