Run Out Of Ideas? Answer This. Part 2

13 39

Annyeong! It is now 4 a.m., yet I am still awake. Haha. Remember how I said yesterday that I was on episode 5 of the series I'm watching, and now I'm on episode 10.  So quick, right? I've been watching it since 11 p.m. and each episode takes an hour or more. It rained heavily yesterday around 8 p.m., and I could plainly hear thunder and see lightning peeking out the window, which startled me enough to quit browsing Facebook and go to sleep. If I'm not incorrect, I slept for more than 3 hours, and when I got up, there was no rain or thunder, so I decided to accomplish some of my tasks and prepare a cup of coffee. I'm working on my task while drinking coffee and watching a series on my side table. Working at night is particularly pleasant since it is cool and quiet.

Another set of Random Questions to answer this time. Click here to read Part 1 of this series. I'm planning to continue, and I hope you enjoy it.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors.

Random Questions

  • Would you ever marry someone for their money?

When I was young, I always thought I'd marry a foreigner because that's what I heard others say, as if marrying a foreigner meant you'd be rich, but that's all changed now. I'm not being fake or anything, but it ages that desire of mine. So, if I have the opportunity to meet someone I like who is also wealthy, I will take it; but, if that person is a horrible person whom I despise, even if he is wealthy, I will not choose him. In summary, I will not marry someone for their money.

  • If you had an hour left to live what would you do?

If I only had an hour to live, I wouldn't know what to do with it, and I could end up consuming them thinking about it. But if I knew when to commence that hour before I die, I may use it to engage in conversation to God. I shall beg for His forgiveness, even though I have done it before, but I want to ask for forgiveness thoroughly. I will also attempt to write letters to my loved ones as much as possible so that they can understand how I am feeling and what I want to say to them before I die. I want them to know that I cherish them and that no one will be held responsible for my death. It is simple to answer, but I know that if I have to face this sort of circumstance, I don't think I can do anything except pray and pray.

  • Are you easy to get along with?

Yes, I know that I am easy to get along with, but it all depends on who I meet. People, however, perceive me as a terrible person or difficult to get along with because of my face expression. Their first opinion of me did not persist because as I started talking to them, they realized I am not as rude as they perceive me to be. I will occasionally initiate a chat if I see them nicely the first time.

  • What are your 5 favorite songs right now?

When it comes to songs, I have a lot of favorites. It motivates me to complete my tasks; if I don't want to watch a series at a particular time, I will listen to music at a low volume since I am easily distracted and forget what I am doing. My favorite songs are as follows:

1. Enchanted by Taylor Swift

2. Sign Of The Times by Harry Styles

3. Easy On Me by Adele

4. Deja Vu by Olivia Rodrigo

5. All I Ask by Adele

  • Do you still talk to your first crush?

No. My first crush occurred when I was in elementary level, therefore I can't contact him. Although we are Facebook friends, I am unconcerned about it. It's simply a childish crush. When we were young, we all had crushes on good looking people. Am I the only one? Haha. But, no, I'm not talking to him right now.

Thank you for reading my article, and you are always welcome to try the random questions I find on the internet. I always look for questions that make me want to answer them, and I limit myself to 5 questions each day. Have a wonderful day, everyone.

The lead image was created using the Canva app.

Publishing Date: May 13, 2022

6
$ 5.24
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Deeepensiverse
+ 1
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for sharing a part of yourself. I would marry someone for money if I am already like 40 and could no longer conceive a child. If I won't be a mom, at least, I could live a comfortable life. That is if that person has a pleasant personality or values if not, I'd be happy to remain single forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Single ka pala sis? Akala ko may family kana. Hihi. As long as di ako masasaktan, I will go for it also pero natatakt kasi ako eh, baka may kapalit okaya bugbugin ako. Haha. May trust issues ako sa mga lalaki eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, may family nako :) Assuming lang yan if di ko nakita si partner ko :) Mahirap pag may trust issues sis but I know where you're coming from :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahy. Akala ko nagkamali lang ako ng kilala na may family kana. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Would you ever marry someone for their money?

Sure why not 👀, hahaha I love money so I can do that haha. No need to work my ass off here to earn a cents. If I can. Have a lot by doing this then why the h3ll not. Charowattttt hahahaha. Pero seriously, if sa praktikalan lang namsn kasi ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta ba sis mabait siya at okay okay pwede pa,pero kung mayaman tapos mauuna pa yata akong mamatay kakabugbog niya, aba kahit wag nalang. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enchanted sis by Taylor Swift kanina ko lang pinakinggan hehe. Sabi niya may suprise siya this 13 kasi fav number niya. Hanggang ngayon wala paramdam si mama Taylor haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting pa tayo sis kung meron man talaga. Hahaha. Ganda nong enchanted noh sis? Ang calm sa pandinig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis, first impression din sakin ng iba is "maldita", 😅 Practical na kasi ngayon pero dun parin ako sa kaya akong alagaan at respetuhin. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Ako din talaga, jusko laging sabi saakin na mabait ka pala, akala ko hindi. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabait naman ako, pwera nalang sa mga di matinong tao. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis, hahaha. Lumalabas din ugali ko kapag panget ugali ng kausap ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago