Repost!! My Digital Art: Magical Night

45 44
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I published this art when I first joined Read Cash. I am reposting cause you know I had no subscriber back then and I also couldn't show the basics. I am trying to show some basics how I drew this art.

This is the art. And it's my best and most favourite art because I drew it from the core of my heart. Though bacground idea was taken but it's unique. I dream of spending a night like this. I didn't draw the persons and dog. Someone helped me on it.

This is the background color. Medium airbrush was used to color this one and splatter was used to make it magical.

Then the field was drawn with the medium airbrush also and black color and tapered ink was used to draw grasses.

The moon was also drawn using tapered ink but I used soft glow also.

The cloudly chill was round the moon was drawn using cloudy and thierry

And the tree was drawn using this one.

The meteorite was drawn using floral pistil and the persons were drawn using normal pen.😅😅😅

This one is special as it's my dream. My dream environment. My dream sky and dream moon. I hope you guys will like this art😅😅.

Actually I don't post more than two but point got stuck from morning. So trying something😆😆😆. Hope it will work😂😂. Wish me luck🤣🤣.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. If I would to choose which of your artwork is the best then I would really make this as my favorite. Such a beautiful art, specially the background and those meteorites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a preety special one too. I learnt to use draw meteorite in this art. It's the arternative case of the Dream on. I don't know how will I end up. Or there will be a girl or not. So it's the alternative scene😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. It's the best background I have ever drawn. I don't draw much. Depends on my mood. I don't know how I pulled out this piece🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onk sundr hoiche. Ami korbo vabchilm but online cls start hoia jbe bole ar kora hbena

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pore eksmy time kore korle hbe😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooww 😳😳 You're amazing 👍👍 I downloaded it, i can use it as my lock screen wallpaper 😍😍 if only you have a a portrait version, but i stil download it 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually don't have the portrait version. I just drew. Is there any way to creat a portrait version? I don't know actually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I dont know either 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo what a art work I don't know about digital but you perform good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁 I will try to draw some other too😅😅. hope I will post them pretty soon😉😉. And thanks for te support😗😗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artwork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello I want to learn artwork like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a look at my last post and you will find the app I use for the arts. Infinite painter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i have no idea how to do digital 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have givem the basics and you can doenload Infinite painter Apps from the google play store and try it. It is not that hard. I am not a good artist but somehow pulled it out😅😅😅 See the contest one. I drew it yesterday and it's my current favourite😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate digital way too much to even attempt it at the moment. Hopefully when my grandfather's dirthday gift comes, I'll give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try your best. You can pull off a best birthday gift. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My grandfather got me a drawing pad for digital arts :") so hopefully i can give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, I haven't seen my two grandfather and grandmother(mother's mom). I couldn't get any chance to received any love from them. You are very lucky. Give him the best birthday gift ever. And if you need any help ever, jst let me know☺☺ I will try my best from my position☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well he's trying to make up for lost time since he basically lived in the states for most of our lives so he does things like this when he can. It is lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even it is only glance, it's worthy. I didn't even get to see them😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad 😞 but maybe one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May b☺☺ I believe I will meet them one day. Try enjoying your time with your grandpa. Every moment is precious☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am. We often call just so we can stay in touch with him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's soo good. Eldely persons our time most. They want attenyion and love also. That's how we can repay them for what they have done for us☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's the same with parents though and i think they deserve it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, but our parents are still busy with their works but grandpa are retired and pass free time. The feel the loneliness most☺☺ I guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My grandparents have hobbies and they travel a lot so i wonder if they ever get bored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣cool pops🤣🤣Then nothing to worry about😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely. He has the free time, after all :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I could to on a tour with my grand pa😅😅Lucky you😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like how it turned out.

As a moderator, It is missing the application that you use for drawing, is it draw from your computer or phone or any other device?

The couples and the dog is drawn using a pen, is it a digital pen or a normal pen?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The whole thing is digital. I actually published the name of the application with a screenshot in my previous art so didn't mention it here again😶😶

Ohh, yes I get it. Pen is a in the app. Its's digital. The whole thing is digital. I mentioned someone helped me eith the couple and dog one and she used may be line pen option in the apps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. For the community, you need o mention the application that you use as guidance for the readers. When they read they can learn. Your tutorial only consists of the tools you select and it did not show how you draw using the tools.

Perhaps if you could put in the link to your previous article in this drawing it will help us understand more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Understood. I will take care of it from the next one☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding and I am sorry that I have to reject this one for now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem😅😅I will take care of the next one 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago