Read Cash Meme Toon: Message to Newbie Users

93 75
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Well, after having a long thought, I have finally decided to ignore this kind of comments. If you want me to subscribe, go for good comments and post good articles. I mean how can you just asked to subscribe back wirhout any kind of interaction😕😕. I would like to suggest, if you want me (specially) to subscribe, please try to interact with me. And avoid nice,good comments cause they don't earn you any points😣😣. Nowadays, it's seen in a huge amount and I am finally annoyed. I just can ignore the fact but made it to make you understsnd how to earn people's love amd respect and they will subscribe you back😣😣. A bit serious meme😑😑

Well, from now on it will happen. Suggesting not to waste your energy with this kind of comments. To much notoificaton and I am missing good articles.

Thank you very much for your attention.☺☺

49
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Zawad
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

😅😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed you,subscribe me back🤬🤬🤬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha 😂😂 experience that many times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

annoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, you never do that when you were just a newbie like them ? 🤔🤔🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah... I never said anybody to sub back..I have my own rules and pride🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, good for you then, i think i tried that 2 time, and then i stopped, because the more Subscriber i have the more my Notification will be flooded, but I'm not against to that too, if thats what they want to do then go, im busy with my own rc for me to think that. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, my logic was to enage with them...hace a bit of interaction daile and on te 4th day They would subscribe me back😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅 okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA! my articles has comments like this lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine too.

Am not new to Social Media blogging sites buikts on the blockchain, so I know that whenever I see those ""subscribe" for me guys, I know they are newbie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, they are newbies. Hmm probably you have publishox or hive? steemet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I left publish OX.....in 1 month I have earned 2 eth🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you earned 2 eth?I think eth token just added recently. I have publishox but I open it seldom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry sorry 0.2 eth🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha I was amazed 2 eth is a big amount it's almost $785 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well man is mortal...it's obvious that man will make mistakes🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, am on steemit, hive, Uptrennd.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are everywhere🤬🤬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ignore ignore😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

damn right😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Sometimes i just do ot then if their following contents aren't good or i don't see improvement, i just unsubscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think otherwise...if their comments are this much lame..posts would be lame to...and if they are good. They will rise one day and then I will sub them😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what i still hoped for but then in the 3 days that i usually observe them, nothing so i just unsubscribe. They won't notice by that time because they'll have had plenty of other subscribers too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well getting subscriber doesn't earn them money if son't post quality articles😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah plus what's there to say if they post in something you don't understand or something that still needs work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

work of different site😑😑like pico

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine was livingston research. It's purely research based and highly literate but that at least paid for my entire college tuition UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha that's might hurt them though its true hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, they should know things don't like this with me😑😑 I am seeing this kind of comment in every post. Like we have worked hard to gain and they are asking/begging.....Wtf😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's their way. You can choose to ignore them and I think it's not against the rules asking for Subscriber in the comments. Just ignore them 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well ignoring them.. that's the meme is about😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄 Can I get your autograph please ! 😛🙄🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure sure🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clam down bro don let me get over there before we start get to meet each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😉😉😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your channel. plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@eyebound @bithi13🤣🤣🤣 My youtube channel have a subscriber🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great ! What is your channel name ? 🙄🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have noooo idea🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get idea 🙄😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Others found it rude but it is right and just. I mean you can't just tell random people to subscribe to you. People will just come by themselves if they really like your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro...just check the next comment, below your's. They wn't bother to see your post and they won't even type. They just copy the line and paste it everywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am new here and don't want to make enemies early, the replies I've been getting from most of my post and comments have been users telling me to subscribe, no other word, "Subscribe" as if they are casting a spell or something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just ignore...don't have to talk back☺☺ when they won't get attention..they will leave

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this is probably right. Commenting nonsense and asking for subscription is just a waste of time. If they use their time on interacting to people leave valuable and relatable comments maybe they will earn points and also got a subscribe without asking it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would beashmed😑😑 believe me, even their comments are copy pase....they jst past everywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha, you are right. U know what lemme share this, in my recent article which is about penalty there are some commentors did not read the article. I'm laughing cuz their comments are nice article, nice, ok, very informative. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

take screenshot and mail them to read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They cannot remove it. I'll just let it passed by. 2 weeks is kinda short. I'm okay now😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope..it's automatic. you have to pass two weeks somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I'm trying to say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

every ones need viewers to inspire them to write more, random or not theres an option to subscribe or not, it starts with few then there coming for your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, we also establish here and I know it's hard to get people's attention.. Do you know one thing? people don't even read the article I am posting. You are posting. The copy the comment and just paste them. Check the comment section of this article and you will see some same comment. If they had read the article, they wouldn't have commented to subscribe. And why should I subscribe them if their articles are not good. We get attention by writing articles..not by doing nothing and asking for subscriber here and there😑😑.

I again requeset you to check the comments here. you will see some and judge by yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really irritating, some are don’t read the article just comments subscribe me i will back or nice, wow etc. By the way, well said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jst check tge section here and you will the seee the same type of comment in this post too.... tge don't read..even don't type..copy psste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah checked.... Sometimes I saw some are adding their article link and said, " nice article please give view on my articles too"... Even they don’t see what about this article is!! They comments the same in meme articles too... So funny 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sometimes the want tips too🤣🤣🤣 same here as tgey did't even see what tge post is about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mehn! Such comments gets me so pissed but I can't give up on readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will email..may be they can add a panaty dor this like they added for votes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post... hey subscribed u now, sub back me plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I've never done that to you meme maker 💜😂🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, that's why I have subscrbed you🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Penalties should be issued to people spamming comments, its getting out of control

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am informing read cssh about it hopw they will reply soon😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article man kudos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just nailed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work,keep the spirit on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job dear👈❤❤ plz subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah your right friend. Just understand them they don't know what they are doing i mean lack of information. So as an old enough member dont really be annoyed instead advice them what to do what is right. Cheers it up.its not your lost is them you know what i mean. God grant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well do you think they will listen? they don't even give reply to your comment and if I try to tell them they are speading spam, I will be the bad guy to them and ehy bothering creating enemies here if I just can ignore them. they don't read the post and the truth is their comment is even copy pase. They don't bother to type even. they don't reply and the thing is I don't wanna make enemies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool friend yes we came here not to find enemies o what do ever. Dont bother your self for non sense issue. Cheers it up and have fun while reading at the same time earning 💰 ☺.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayes my friend..glad to meet you here☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahah lol nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are write.But newbies have only 2-3 subscribers. If they wrote good articles,they will not be appreciated. Later they find this way " subscribe me""subscribe my channel". Many read.cash readers are busy with their own articles. They Don't get time to read other people’s articles for their own work. So we all have to practice reading other people's article along with pur own work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, It's not like rhat we came to read cash with 100 subscriber and got appreciation from the first day. If they want us to subscribe, they should put good comments and try to interact. Not like like we didn't pass that phase. And seriously, you are talking in behalf of them. Have you visited their profile? there are some who haven't posted a single article. And just go through the comment section of this post. Same type of comment. If they had read the post, they wouldn't comment like that. And track one...you will se same comment. They don't bother typing it again....just copy and paste.

When you are new to this platform, yes you have to struggle and that's the rule, the hunger for attention will make you better and push you to write good articles. I have a good number of subscriber. I didn't beg sor anyone's subscription. I didn't got them through contest as my two contest didn't have any subscription rule. So at least I know how to get attemtion with hard work and not by begging. And if they can't write good article, boost them and gain attention, thwy should just leave instead of spamming. I

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

birokto koira falaiche

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😯😯😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago