Read Cash Meme Toon: Infinite Notification

93 99
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

This is my story everyday when I wake up from my bed in the morning. I got to my cousins place for having my burger treat and came home after 3-4 hour. When I opened Read Cash, I saw flood of notificationπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. So then the idea came and made the meme.🀣🀣 Here it is.

May be many people will find it relatableπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Short posts are killing meπŸ˜“πŸ˜“. Anyways, have to bear them. Most of the time I have no choice but to press ''mark all as read'' and sometimes miss important and interesting articles😣😣. Hard to keep with the pace of notifications.πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

Hope you will like my meme. Thanks for your attention and support and best of luck to you allπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.

52
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Need to improve this system 😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha I did that too. many popping and upcoming notif.. nice illustration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol really dude πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and usedul article best day to spend reading here in rhis site rhank you for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good and nice article would have to read of uou more inlove this and thank you for insoiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good, 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahaha of course this is so much relatable. This is our every morning routine as we checked our notifications, especially if you are looking for.

"you recieve payment ajgjkdnodkhajkslslkskk"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 I had to go through 4-5 page to find that one.🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah same here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is me even without the short posts because i talk to a lot of users too much πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well gorl, only if I had patiemce like you. I am trying to limit my circle and it's consuming a lot of time πŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have my own time limits plus I'm bored a lot or need to escape the house situation a lot so i have time to. You need to study though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a nerd like you. I can't read that much you know😫😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you need more practice, young one UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy with my memesπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, i know πŸ˜… not making you change though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am looking for someone who will reply all these comments for me. It's a good job offer. 1$ per week. Then I 'll be able to read some posts😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're not you to be able to reply to those. and 1usd is too low

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok..2$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahh you do that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice but true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true. Me, too. Just a few hours of being inactive then when I come back, a lot of things flooded my notifications.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyday story.😴😴😴 comment, reply, short post, articlesπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ but if the notification box is flooded with tips notification.I won't mind at all🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you Jihan, many of my subscriptions are posting a lot of short posts sometimes they post double and same post. I have may subscription also that's really hard working. Publish article every minute. I sometimes think this is a spam what if I report this one? HAHAHA but I did not. I'm not putting someones acc in trouble.

But anyways this meme is relatable hahaha now I'm currently checking my notifs and viewing some articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, just block the user and ignore the for good. This race between me and my notification is a never ending raceπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll mark as read sometimes if I'm tired haha, already unsubscribe those person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have activated filter moodπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ I mean whose that legend who can keep up with the paceπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘Flash??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha I used filter too sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In read cash, you must be ready to move stepwise, no jumping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's consuming much of the time and as now everything is going back to normal little by little, I think I have to limit things and make a time routine to use read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The notifications are just too enormous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. I relate much... Too many pages... I had my red bell pepper hanging all the time. I just can't turn it off. 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you hug me for a while🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— Im your big sisπŸ‘ŠπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘well I remember..I was reading your latest article and got that and edited broπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁 You are not the only one who called me that... 🀭 Your the 6th

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a friend names xeon and he is a boyπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ can't help...well big sis..can I get a hug?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. Its my babes name... Names are unisex these days.. Alex is also a girls name😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alexa is nore perfect for a girl I thinkπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know... 🀣 You can't change it.. Biys name are also used by girls.. Like Tony... And Jihan🀣.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘I saw a girl named jihan once. So annoyingπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See... And whats so annoying with that.. Jihan is more cute with girls anyway😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why can't they go with jean or janeπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They prefer Jihan why do you bother😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a boy's ame😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will name it to my next baby girl if i will have one 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

World population is very huge now. Take some restπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/my-drawing-1-b2994932

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is kind of thing not only you though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very touch to cope up with the pace😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It just exasperating and funny too though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thr feeling that you need to interact with your audiences but at the same youre too lazy to scroll on your flooded notifications 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Believe me, I am damn lazy😐😐 And nowadays bit upset with read cash to. After this kind of views and tips. I hardly pass 200pts now a days. So feelng low and tryng to idemtify good writer and limit the circleπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha in my case I just see and read of the article I want and leave my thoughts if what I read from those article. I didn't read them one by one πŸ˜‚. Because it will for sure take more times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, I am trying to go on the same path. It consumes to much time and very difficult to win the race with the notis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now you can put in the spam those spammers. we got this option now in our notification. have you noticed that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I already gave a post on it too🀣🀣chk it out if you likeπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact I have been battling notifications all day as I don't want to miss any important stuff. Guys pls take it easy on the short posts. Plssss

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

well, I am really an impatient guy. I have identified whose short post are worth reading and I read those. I am limiting my time on read cash as I don't habe make it a bad habit too. And not getting pts after good amount of views, like comment and tips. So I am trying to limit the time now and give time to other stuffs like study and household works or chatting in messenger. And I didn't say anything about bad about shoet posts. 6 out of 10 posts are short post nowadays. I can't do anything about that.πŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same things are happening to me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as you will subscribe more people, the notifcations will increase. Can't to anything about t actually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... The situation is now like can't reply, can't comment, can't skip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The same happens with me as i have subscribed most of the people..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am tring to keep an sharp eye and trying my best to eleminate some people from my list. It's time to activate the filtrate mode as some are not to the mark. It's obvious there will be god and also bad too. So am trying to limit things now thouh it's a harsh things to do. But I have encouraged a lot through my articles amd now I can say I have tried.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but I will not eliminate people from the list but I will just mark as read some of the articles.πŸ˜… As I usually read all of the articles now a days but once the University classes started then I will not have plenty of time to read all..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And interestingly one person can cover one page of notification 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bujhi nai.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muri khao πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

makhai diben?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emni emni khao... Pani diye πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe ver relatable post πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My notifications barely reach to the third page :'3 I am not active that much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I are active pretty much and have subscribed many people on read cash. So when I am not around and came back after a some timesπŸ˜…πŸ˜… this happens🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago