Read Cash Meme Toon: Before and After Contest

46 43
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Let me clear one thing at first. Contests are not bad. It helps a newbie to improve, inspire and also give happiness. Some holders to this for the good of people but some just want attention and self promotion. Spending some money and using the inocence of people for self promotion. In the end, your motive is everything. Causing notifiation tsunami and other stuffs. In my view, may be they are not capable of gaining people's attention and love by good articles. So they choose money for self promote and it's the damn bitter truth that nobody wants to express here. But there are also good people who want to encourage and arrange contest to motivate and help newbie to get some reward to their underrated articles. But in my views there are mor self centered contest holders than good ones. Well let's not make it serious. A meme is meme......no offence to anyone particularly. Just enjoy the meme

Well it's the truth nowadays. Article writers are suffering as people visit the articles that has ' contest' word and 'increase points' hashtag nowadays. But let's go with the flow. I am enjoying and very happy with the pure people I got here☺☺☺.

Thanks for suppoting guys. You mean a lot to me. let's support each other😁😁😁.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am enjoying your works as well.. And Tom got my day. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like the fact that people are more interested in contests,giveaways and sponsorships than actuay writing good articles.This is a blogging platform.But nowadays I see only contests.Bitter truth.🙂Good writings are remaining underrated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can also make it by using the MONJULIKA one..😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bhool bhulaiya?😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah🧟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bissas korben naki jni na...emnitei ekta unlike diche.....stti bolchi to...ga jole gese ar ki😂😂😂...ami screenshot tule rakhchi🤣🤣🤣ar manjulika dile to downvote o mere diye jabe🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

দেখা যায়? কে আনলাইক দিসে?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nah😅😅bt kon subscibe me wala contest user e diche🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😜😂🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before holding the contest, they are like managers, after holding the the contest they become the CEO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

manager? i prefer employee or guard I have seen some so I can tell 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Contest and giveaway drives traffic more than expected.

People are attracted to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, they don't wnat to see articles nowadays. Only contest. The titles that has Contest word in it are most viewed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Contest is enjoyable ! 😻

"Must subscribe me" contest looks funny! 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nope..not funny..it's trash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here I meant funny as হাইস্যকর 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaa. Hi @Jihan where are you from I'm from Philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhhh ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 legit af. The change peoppe make for contests is like a 180° turn around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣true...the thing is I got unlike in this post🤣🤣🤣 i have taken screenshot of it🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People be getting hit left and right 😂😂😂 lucky for the people whose writing quality never changes though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 But I had fun making this one🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that's the important part at least

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah🤣🤣🤣trolling them made me happy🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need me happiness. Feels like my world suddenly fell apart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, what happened? I am reading Quran(my aunt's death anniversary ahead). I will read your post when I am finished

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You finish that first, that's important

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I was given 5 chapters and I have finished 3 and half...I have 5 more days..so gonna talk it slowly..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago