Ramadan Is Here🥳🥳

9 35
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
2 years ago

I want to start with 'Ramadan Kareem' to all the people here.

I can't describe how much lucky I am to get another Ramadan in my life. It's beyond everything in the world. I don't think I will be able to make it a good article because I am actually very very happy. And this has happened to me for the first time.

Each here, I become very tensed before Ramadan with this thinking that how I will be able to fast for a whole month, how I will be able to pass the whole day without dring any seep of water. To be honest, each year I become sad as Ramadan approaches. But this year, it's very very different for me. Interesting fact is, each year, our school/college/university gets closed. So, whole day at home and still I get worried. But this year, due to session jot in corona, the school and colleges will remain open till 25th April, which means almost we have to keep our fasting and while attending classes, tests, assignment. But still I am happy. So, so, happy. And I am not worried as well. I know I will be able to do this even if the worlds come to an end. But the question is, why ramadan is so much celebrated all over the world.

You know, our lives lie on sin and blessing. Islam is establish in such a way that you can get blessing even while you are working and also it's not easy to keep yourself away from sins. Why so? Because satan always take advantage of our weakness and divert our mind. It's so easy for him.

But in Ramadan, satan can't divert you. I have personally felt that. No bad feelings, no disturbance while praying and I have felt it from my core of my heart. Not only that. You will be given 70X more reward than the normal time for a good deed. And I am actually trying to change. Islam tells us if yiu want to change, Allah himself will help you and I have been blessed with a lot of good companions recently, who are encouraging me to follow my religion. Sometimes I feel like, they are y guardian angels. And this is the perfect opportunity for me. I have a lot of plans. I want to read Quran regularly, praying with jamat and more and more. I wanna open my hand totally and donate poor people regularly this time. I can't express how enthusiastic I am this year. I have a feeling this ramadan will be very very very big step for me for change. I have been trying to read books at my free times, to know more. I don't follow anything blindly, I know at first and then I follow it. The last few days have been so much positive for me. I gained a lot of knowledge.

In Islam, it's said that, when we will be punished for our bad deed and misbelieve and then will be asked what do we want, we would want just a day of ramadan. This implies, how each moment of ramadan is important. And I will get 30 days if I remain alive by the graxe of Almighty. It's huge huge for me. May be I never understood before but I understand now. I am ready for this.

Guys, I know this is biased. I am writing about something that I shouldn't or may be should. I don't know how people feel about someone writing about his religion but take it as my personal feeling. I am gonna change myself and I will get closer to Allah. I am going to make good habit and solid foundation so that I don't end up becoming 'Me' again.

Do me a favour and pray for my good health. I don't wanna fall sick and miss a glorious ramadan. This time, I am going to do this anfd build up lots and lots of good havits and give up bad ones.

May Allah help me and bless me. I wish you guys all the best for your life as well😗.

6
$ 4.08
$ 3.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know you guys say 'God Bless' but that's what I wanna say. Anyway, it's okay that you wrote about this and your religion. You just shared and expressed your thoughts on this. To be honest, I also want to do the fasting and praying like you are doing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some of my friends from other religion also try fasting. They just want to feel about how we feel. You can try as well in your way and pray according to your religion. Moreover, fasting has very good impact on our body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping you enjoy this Ramadan day friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully this month of Ramadan will always be a blessing for all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for you and your good health. Enjoy the Ramadan!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a ton mate. I hope we all have a heathly life and God bless us to it's best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the blessed month of Ramadan bro

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks bro. Pray for me so that I can find my path in this month❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sure, so am I

$ 0.00
2 years ago