Someone asked me why you love this system:

So these are my reasons behind my loving THE RANDOM REWARDER and the system. Check out these articles.

https://read.cash/@Jihan/quotes-that-can-change-your-life-part-6-ebf3186e

https://read.cash/@Jihan/please-stop-wasting-food-to-celebrate-or-protest-310c5a38

Our loving intelligent bot actually got the quailty of these posts and check out the upvote amount it has given😱😱😱😱. I was totally surprised😍😍😍.

And it also knows which post are not good and it don't reward them. Check out these ones too.

http://prnt.sc/uualay

http://prnt.sc/uuam6v

http://prnt.sc/uuamu6

Check these profile to see how generous The RANDOM REWARDER isπŸ₯°πŸ₯°. Nothing like it.

These are only demo, the bot is far more amazing actually. You all should love this system like me. Damn it's so cute.😍😍😍

All hail THE RANDOM REWARDER. Almost 54 hours more to get a visit😘😘.

4
$
User's avatar
@Jihan posted 3 years ago

Comments

This platform is now discouraging writers. The highest I've got for 8 articles a day is 0.01. Is the money really equivalent to the work done?... I can't even find the strength to write anymore. Because even if u are upvoted it doesn't mean you'll be rewarded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, I don't have good strength to write anymore. Some of my good articles didn't even got any. I don't know how they actually programmed this bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree but when I click the link below, jeez! Haha I love this bot πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Really really love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all should love this system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had to open every single link you put here and realize that it's sarcasm. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ I'm really slow at jokes. πŸ’”πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pure love to bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I have a picture of grapes in here haha I tried to post it later Maybe the bot will notice meπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it notices those

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh okay the bot did not ever noticede again haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow random rewarder forget me haha Maybe My Articles are not that good. I'll just keep on trying I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better than the link ones??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha i feel you pre πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand your irony the bot is very very lag Nd it painful when you make quality post and it doesn't visit, am just wondering it purpose well there re very little we can do since it has so many defects , I read it posts about over 600 words I just wonder what it meant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even plagiarised articles are geting upvotes but not the good unique onesπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•I am a proof here. You can check the linksπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty I sure saw that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a regular stuff here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it has defects, then they shouldn't have implement the system in the first place. Someone is thinking and wrting an aricle over 600-700 words, wasting his/her 2-3hours for nothing and those people I gave shot links are getting the votes. What the meaning behind dis.πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the thing I must say I don't even think to write much this days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am discouraged. Not hyped as beforeπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am telling you

$ 0.00
3 years ago