Points and payment Issues

86 114
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

We know we are having points issues a lot. Specially freezing issues. Even yesterday I faced it for 7-8 hours though I got good amounts. When I gave the meme about the freezing issue, a lot of people said it was very relatable. But I know some people and they are giving good post but doesn't meet the expectation. I am trying to find out the basis of points. How random rewarder works. I am a sharp obserser and I love to solve puzzle. So it's more like a puzzle to me🤣🤣🤣. Still I can't find it. @Hanzell help me with my quarantine thesis please😑😑😑. It's gonna be fun one. Let's crack this puzzle too. Yesterday I didn't post much but it went up. Is is related with BCH market as the market was high but some of my friends told they are getting low amount😐😐. I am truely confused. It's not like that I want more points. I am having it very easy, enjoying works of @Hanzellposts of @abir997 and photography of @aminul vhai and also @Akashdatta98 vhai. and many others. I enjoy them a lot. I got a friend like @Sehrbukhari and sister like @kFatema.. @Ruffa is my good friend too. @promarvel @Leo_kitti (sorry if I missednanybody) and lots of people that I got to know from here. No complaint. Just my own interest to know as I am always involved with research work nowadays but Inam free now. This is my points I got yesterday. After a long long time, I got this much points.

But the thing is I didn't got the full amount in payment😐😐.

Anybody knows why this happens? I am facing it everyday almost. Getting 10-12 cents less than the actual amount. Just curious what could be the possible reason and everybody is facing it or I am having some kind of glitch. I am interested in that too.

So share your experience with me. I think there's noting wrong if we crack it, then you will be able to use read cash in the right way and will meet the expectation of Read Cash.

Any thoughts???? Feel free to share.

49
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.. I never made points like that.. 200 or less is my usual points.. got 300+ once.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you think?whatvcan be the reason? and any issue with the payment?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dunno. 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, ahaahahhaha... My highest points is 147.... But freezing points isn't an issue to me, because my points go steadily up, but terribly slow....... Maybe Read.Cash is freezing your points so that more people can get it :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be...but that's not fair🙄🙄everybody loves to cnge in their points no matter how big or little it is🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe... but I'm not sure if that's the case

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kya huya saheba??mukh bandh ho geya apki🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've got a lot of points. Haha. I never had one like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got this much pointsafter a very long time😐😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had not been here in read cash for quite sometime. I am trying to figure out what's good to post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try your best and may be you can pull of something good☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hopefully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It said below,

Note that this number will change as the day progresses. At Midnight UTC (London Time)

  • The actual amount in $ is subject to change when the donor is online. So most likely it will decrease a little when being paid 😁 And as for the payment that does not go through wallet directly even if there is a notice that was being paid already there's a red notice above the site that they will fix it.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

A little is ok..but 10 cents means I am not getting payment for 40Pts and it's my everyday issue but I haven't posted as I am happy with what I am getting. But I saw the notice and that's why posted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The points system is distributed to all the users the more the users got higher points the value of $ decreased because Read cash only spent $137 a day divided to all active users everyday. The more active members the lesser value of points being distributed. That's how it works, you can read it to their articles click the blue underlined below 🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read it. But still curious. Day before yesterday I was super active and yestrrday I was not active properly still yesrerday I got more pts than day before yesterday🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's because your daily activities are not rewarded directly, random rewarder takes time.. Also the time difference between your country and London. It's not instant that you post article now you get points directly, it takes time that's why if you want your points to be consistent your activities should be consistent if you are not that active today and you got points it's because the other day you are quite active, and your today's activity will reflect on the other day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I also came to that conclusion. It will reflect tomorrow what I am doing today😐😐Thanks for you valuable advice. You really helped me out😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure to share what I learned from here 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww 🤩🤩 Congrats 👏💪 my points freezing too but its okay, I have a penalty anyway 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will earn more after your penaty is over i hope☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, i really hope that too 🤩🤩🤩 Congrats again 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will we be notified for penalties?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayes...you can check in your account😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. My points, for the past week haven't gone up more than 200 but I still get good pay.

I'm happy but I still want my points to go up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am satisfied totally but freezing is annoying😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is going up and down.

Lol. Woke up to 200 points yesterday without doing anything! 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes my points are just static

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here mate...what do youbthink?what can b the reason?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For the basis of points. I wrote about that before called "understanding the stats"there I showed how the point vs bch exchange rate was derived from but since the points distributed per day is basically fixed to 55000 points per day, it's the points vs. Bch exchange that lowers by 0.0001(?)-0.0002 per day because the number of users just keeps growing and that fixed spending amount isn't helping. There's also the matter of the fluctuating bch value on a regular basis so even the usd equivalent isn't really something to go by

I'm still not sure about the method on point distribution but so far I'm sure that it's definitely based on longer discussions on articles plus the quality of your article itself since it runs through an AI. Thus why the points will always come a bit delayed for at least 7-8 hours. Everything goes through that AI so the longer the discussion, the better. Then there's the matter with the random rewarder that honestly just gives points at the randomest of times, that's also the cause of point delay but I've no complaints tbh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have complaint also. I posted some cool artices day before yestrday and didn't got much points bit yesterday, I posted a lame article( rice🤣🤣🤣) and I got points somehow. What came to my mind is that the basis of your point is actually you activity on yesterday. Like you are doing fine job today and not getting good amount but tomorrow you will get more points even if you don't give quality article but nexr day you won't get. Like day before yesterday my pts was not satisfactory compare to my work. Yesterday the points were beyond ecpectation and today somehow it's expected as I guessed I didn't have good times yeterday and it's low. That's my observarion so far. And about BCH market, I am not sure at all. It is still a hypothesis for me as some of my 4nd said their point is very very low and they don't know the reason. And yes, my average was 600...then 500...then 400...then 350.....it's decreasing as the users are increasing. Obvious😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told you, it's delayed. That's why you should always stick to quality content and just dish out memes in addition to that but don't rely solely on those tbh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣nope...i will mix up thinkgs🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Hope i can mix up my stuff too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not gonna post any new mema today. but thinking of giving a short post where all the link of the memes are together, in case anybody missed any😅😅I think they all are worth enjoying😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Up to you, i guess? For today I'm just really stressed and anxious so I'll probably end up pulling something out from my reserves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posting the old one also means pulling something out of reservers🤣🤣..I am working on another site and there I get the money for work...no discrimination...for each work the amount of money is fixed, I have to submit and if the procedure is righr, I will bt the money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh what other platform is that? Mind telling me about it? Maybe I'll try ot out by the onset of September

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pikoworkers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never heard of it? That's new to me but I'll check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free, at least it's not here, spend all the time and go to bed with nothing...I am talking about otgers. we are lucky that they still give us some pts😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed. The spending limit doesn't adjust to better accommodate the crowd after all. Does this platform require a one to write with guidelines to follow? (Not that i mind) was honestly thinking about going back to this research platform i used to work with before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think with time, all points issues will be resolved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it will be solved😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats you made this much. It's was noted by read.cash that the worth increase or decrease with number of points allocated to different users. The current price of bch also affect the payment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's okay but 10 cents is bit too much and I am facing it recently😓😓 4-5 is okay but 10 is bit too much and worth of 40 pts so I am losing 40 pts everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, me, haven't reach that points for being here for a month now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try your best, you will reach one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you dont get points in everythng you does here. if i'm not mistaken it is randomly rewarded to users, bases depends on the engagement of your posts, of you and number of subscribers. even so, you can still get points from your previous works. and also, sometimes some of the points you get for the day will be added to your points on different day. that's why sometimes we don't get points sometimes we get more points... its randomly distributed. we dont get paid in dollars. we get paid in BCH that's why the dollar value change. but if you look into the BCH below your dollar value, you will see it didnt change... same with cknversion in points during the day. it is actuallu BCH not dollars. they put dollar because it is easier to read than BCH value. for example you have 100 points and it indicates $0.5 dollars then you check it again 100 points is $0.4 dollars. because the conversion of your points is in BCH and the conversion of BCH changes in dollars... 😊 and points conversion ibto dollars also depends on the total points gathered by all active users random rewarder gave points to. so basically, the more users that are active, the lesser the points or average of conversion we get. the daily funds is divided into all points gathered by users for the day.... .. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O get everything but when BCH was stable few says ago...I wss facinf the same peoblem😶😶. it's eery issue for me...like everyday. But I finally decided to post asI saw a notice today and everybody got that too. One or two days may be okay...but everyday around 10-12 cents seeme bit fissy too me

and I also think in thst was, it's not day to day activity may be..more like a combination of previus one or two days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too , Its hard for me to understand the algorithm of the site😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's crack it😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyways lets just be happy for any points we have get😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really happy happy. That's why I didn't post about it. But today I saw a notice and became curious and that's why I posted the payment issue😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've only got 24 points yesterday😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad, things are not going good for you at all😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we sleep, it is possible that the fluctuating price (BCH) is not in accordance with the image of the points we get 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get that too. But it's everyday story for me..Almost everyday 10-15 cents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell your friends 😉 read.cash moderators

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are not replying from some dayss, so tha's why I didn't think of wasting any time😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe they are busy friends, they will respond later. Be patient ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no problem. I somehow getting much but I am just curious to what is actually going on😓😓they are giving me soo much that it's not to complaint about the system. I a not complaining anything. just curious to know if I am facng any bug or what

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well hope there is information about this 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trying to figure out the basis for point reward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here bro..in vain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:/ same bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nothing to say bro🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will probably explain the reduction in price received

"Yeah, it's a bit hard to predict. Let's say that the day starts. It's 6am (in the morning) and people got (in total) about 100 points. The fund has about $10 to pay tomorrow, so every point gets you about $0.10, the day progresses and by 6pm (in the evening) people have gathered 1000 points. So, it's about $0.01 per point."

You can read more here https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/the-random-rewarder-fa56be9b#comment-afa71c7a

About your earning @Jihan ... Wow that's way better than mine. I also experienced about 10 hours point freeze yesterday.

Imagine the effect of frozen point For someone that earns as little as $0.2 - 0.3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh i see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The BCH value probably decreased by he time your points got converted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyday story...everyday can't be like that😐😐It's okay for one and two days but the problem is I face it everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago