New point values(Updated)

98 120
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Hurrayyyyy....it's again doubled again😍😍😍. Thanks a lot Read Cash😘😘😘😘.

So quick update about the point values.

1st stage

So I have discussed about the point values before, A quick review here.

Before you would get 10 cents for 37.5-38.5 points and that makes you would get 1$ for 375-385 points.

If you break it..you would see that. 10 cents for 39.2 pts.

2nd stage of evolution

Well we all give thanks to Sir @MarcDeMesel for the contribution and we got 2x then.

So at first I thought we would get more points and also the freeze system would solve. Then I realized that freeze system.is needed to evaluate all the posts. Like today I am suffering a lot and didn't got much points.

Anyways, the point system was updated and the value became 2x. So then you would get 18.5-19.4 to get 10 cents and that leads to 1$ for 185 to 194 points.

The 1st one shows about the 10 cents for 19 points as I told and the 2nd one shows that your earning would become 2x with the same number of points.

3rd stage of evolution

Well, it's been doubled again😍😍😍 and thanks to read cash. So the points value is 4x from the first stage. Have a look

@kFatema mane msg ekkre somoy motoi dichenπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. Sundor mukh ta uthe ache😍😍.

Anyways, now compare those close points. It's almost 2x from the 2nd stage and 4x from the 2nd stage. So you will get 10 cents for 19/2 =8.5 points😀😀😀😀. Totally freaking cooolllll. That leads to 1$ for just 85-88 points😽.

Well they gave the chance so that we can get the propwr value. Now it's our duty to make Read Cash a better place😘😘.

Ohh, interesting fact. I am getting downvote from somebody. I never forced anyone to subscribe and like my article and I think the are that bad to get downvote. If yiu don't like my article, just leave. Why trying to pull me down and this hateredπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. Please unsubscribe whoever it is and leave. Ajob polapanπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘.

That's for your attentionπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚.

Enjoy te 4X value😘😘😘

Eid Mubarak😘😘.

64
$ 1.61
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.70 from @Mehnaz
$ 0.02 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Eid mubarak bro enjoy the readcashβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eid mubarak🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸŽ‰πŸ’˜πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also got shocked. 106 points for $1.06.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What if the authority starts giving less points as they doubled the value of points :3 It’s just my assumption :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope, last time it didn't happen. I used to get 1.5 but at 2nd stage I got 3.2 and 3.4 i two days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This update was really shocking and also a very big help specially to all newbies here in read cash. Hope this will continue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Came out of no where, I mean only 2 days ago it was doubled😢😢and today again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They really surprise us for that. Let's be thankful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhinka chika 🀩 Eid Mubarak you too ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

apni eto xoss ken http://prnt.sc/u3ky2e

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://prnt.sc/u3lfsw Matha futabo tomar πŸ˜‘πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” senior apu r sthe prem korar sopno venge chur mar hoye geloπŸ’”πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prem to na ! Direct biyete chole gesila ! Ucit hoise ekdom πŸ€£πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tai soiπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ίprem diye suru kortr hbe πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O mor khoda ! Eibon baadπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Apu k apu thakte dao πŸ˜€ Ghumao ! Matha noshto hoi gese Vai tomar πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

evabei sobai vhai banai dei🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobay ? Ahem ahem ! πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unlucky nicknameπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kmn unlucky dekhtisi Ami πŸ™„Your purnima is waiting for you! Go are search her or it will be so lateπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apnar moto koto purnima r vhai hoye gelam hisab naiπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahare ! Abege kaindalaisi πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nisthur lokjonπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

messenger ID den?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give me yours! I will knock you ... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to @Read.cash β˜ΊπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The evolution is in the positive direction and we are all going to benefit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously....4x value. So all we need is to maintain a a spamfree community now☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Readcash is supper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is getting interesting daily with lovely incentives

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nature is true to its promises

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God that's a very good news for us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeas...4x value now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice good news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really a good news. Now, the answer in my mind was answered.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, the notification was cleared very ast. I am glad my post actually helped you to understand the syste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is GOOD NEWS thankyou for this at first i didn't understant but now i see. Thankyou bery informative keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. The notification was removed very fast. I am glad I could make it in time☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im happy about that. i wish the next day its double again hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Neh...the value has become double. The value that is shown there is already doubled. It won't get doubled again😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no. i wish tommorow it will be double again like today. i didn't say that my points today will be double again. its corection. dont to be mad to me. hehehe just be friendly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No possibility....well don't be greedyπŸ™„πŸ™„just enjoy what you are getting. even 4 days ago we used to pass a lot of time and only would get half a dollar....now we are very happyπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for advice heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news wow ...thanks for uploading this article ❀❀πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..I hope you understand the system. I made it preety easy amd quick...hope you liked itπŸ˜†πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its arw good news for us that read cash is giving our more point.Now whose are getting little point can earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes... it was disappointing for them who couldn't earn as they were getting less points and moneyπŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“ They also gave good amount of time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article, plz subscribe me I am also subscribing you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a great news for everyone here. Everyone would get more BCH for their hard earned works. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers. It's good actually that it's balancing at a good rate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thiss is the happiest day ever, when i open my rc account i was surprised because i have 256 points and the value is $2.5, oh my gosh, i cant believe it, that's the highest payment i got here in rc , it really thanks to marcdemessel 🀩🀩😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well from where the 3rd donation came, we don't know..they didn't mention the name. The second one came from Sir marc de mesel. But we are not sure about the 3rd one as there was no details of it.

Still I am happy for you..give some tips to poor like me sometimesπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Duhh, compare to you, I am nothing, you get more points than me. But anyway i just read in an article that we should comment at least 60 characters because the short comment is not gaining any points, and i started doing that just yesterday and then my points is moving until today, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rich kids. I should go back to my cave where I belongπŸ™‚πŸ™‚. Read Cash doesn't love me anymore.πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whyyy? How much you gain yesterday?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Around 280 may beπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhh, and rc doesn't love you ha? πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not like beforeπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like before? Like you always get 500 points? But its just same right, the value has been doubled so no problemo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well I don't know ifthey decided to give less points.... didn't get less points when the 2nd double came....everyone's earning is doubled...mine is the samw as beforeπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thats good right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well good for you obviously. You guys are getting 2x and I am still the sameπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then just work hard more, so you will get double pay πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Working hard. πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ Let's see what happens today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Update me tomorrow about your points, I'm sure you'll get $4 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OkayπŸ˜“πŸ˜“ I am hoping for the best too😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have the points doubled or the payments? It looks like the payments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The value of the points are doubled.. suppose for 100 points you get 25 cemts at the 1st stage then for 100 points you were getting 50 cents in the 2nd stage And now, you are getting 1$ for 100 points

so 4x value than before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! that is so awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click and subscribe me I subscribe you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your chanel.plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been perusing through the site for this kinda lesson. Thank you for sharing πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome..I am glad this one helped youπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago