Must Read: Importance of Group Study

45 61
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

We know study is a very important part of our life. We all have unique thought and ability to understand things and explanation. So that's why group study is very important. You can get help and at the same time help others with the study. You can share notes. By combining your knowledge you all can hit absolutely 10 on 10. It will also help to hold your concentration and you will surely get a good outcome.

But But But

Do you actually believe nowadays you are arranging a study hour and actually studying???

Dude believe me๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘ nowadays if you actually want to study, study alone๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘.

But but but there are some importanc of the group study. Let's see what they are๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. Watching movies

Okay this kind of group study will definitely help you to calm your mind and have a good time. If it is a thriller, then controvery can also lead to fight๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ It's good for health though. So you and boys or girls can watch netflix and increase your english skill๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. And can also have some popcorn.

2. Wrestling(boys)

Okay, this kind of group study will definitly increse your fighting skill and judgement of move๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ Boys will definitly understand the fun of this kind of group study.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Tiktok(girls)

I am not gonna talk about this but we all know it's preety annoying ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘. Boys also do make them but it's more common in girls Most annoying group study to me๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Well this kind of group study is very effective for your physical health.

4. Gameing time

Okay, this is the coolest kind of group study. You can have great time and also increase your gaming skill and destroy your friwnds career in fifa too๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. It's the best group study. It improves your fast decision taking ability. So good for brain.

5. Learn to catch fish

Who know๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘ you can also see how to learn how to catch fish by watching 'cating fish with pepsi and mentos' with your friends๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. Great knowledge๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜Œ.

6. Party time

Ok ok. It's very common. This kind of group study is seen more often. Play a song and drink and dance with your amigo๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž. It will help with your exercise.

7. No benefit group study(Lame)

Okay. This kind of group study is seen too. Aha. I am not gonna mention but someone can relate ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. who?? let' see.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ But this kind of group study has no benefit and keep yourself be aware of it.

So see, lots of benefits of group study.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

But if you want to pass your exam๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. Don't try these at home, school or anywhere๐Ÿ™„. Study by yourself and if you get any problem., ask a teacher or front bencher but don't ask backbencers or they may deatroy your whole career๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. I am a back bencher, I know๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„.

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃAnyways, tried to pull out a bit sarcasm as I am not sure what to post๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I don't know how is it but hope you guys will enjoy it๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. I think it's lame๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„.

Anyways, happy read_cashing๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

39
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Definitely the gaming one when we do group study but it's different for my group of nerds? We actually study for 2 hours straight then 30 minutes game break then another 2 hour study time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nerds๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it's weird ass chemists, what would you expect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„well I am a nerd when I am alone but when I am in group. I am something else๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well we made a few fireworks before, does that count as being something else?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still bunch of nerds๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘get a life๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘ ones who actually have a group study is the wrost๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’” aww you break my kokoro there, boi- well I'm a graduated girl now so ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜› no more group study good luck to your future attempts tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heh, give me two year and you will see my name in Nature๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so you plan on publishing your research too. I'll be waiting to read that, nerd โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nah.I was working on biofuel but the supervisor thought I am too young now to continue from home. as university is closed. Though I worked on some topic and gave some references๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘.

I am not a nerd๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh why biofuel? It's a bit too overused a research topic, don't you think? And people don't really utilize it since it's not on the sustainable end yet. What were your raw materials?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just review paper๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘ I jst started and working for 1 month. so it's a jackpot for me.

some liguminous plants and algae

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh they do use algae a lot and try to grow it wither in vertical or in a pyramidal scheme of grower. It's good somehow since it cells are quite high in lipid content but then... what's your extraction idea? Idk, biofuels just really need too much modification on both materials and the engines to apply it to. Some people use graphene though, from burnings? Have you seen papers on that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relatable?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

เฆ†เฆฎเฆฟ เฆเฆ•เฆŸเง เฆนเฆพเฆธเฆฟ๐Ÿฅด

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haso๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃsobai jate hase er jnno e to dilam๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think game is okay, I read in group to avoid any means of distraction, if I read alone I'll think about my friends so it's better they are around me to read together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very nice. Group study is actully good but I just tried to put it in sarcastic way. Group study isa very good option๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are 100โ„… true HAHAHAHA. Most of the group study with my friends most likely turn into this ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, we start playing cards or starts a movie sometims. Or starts pubg but studying was never a option๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha...It is so funny... Group studies is useful for those whose are brilliant and serious in studies but dull students like me it is just time pass and enjiyable moment with friends ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I forgot for what purpose i went there when I enter the house๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xoss hyce na likha ta?๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear.. Group study is also important as discusion helps alot especially in hostel student usually study in groups. Different people share different ideas on the same topic in group.. But I can't study in group because my mind always get diverged from the study while studying with friend in a group.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ That's why I usually prefer to study alone..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2, 3, 5, 6, adn 7. That was so hilarious ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ especially 5, using pepsi and mentos??? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Seriously ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Group's study gives you ability to share ideas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one subscribe back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, for me, group study is good, if and only if, you and your groupmates are really focused to studying. As per those things you have mentioned, it is not actually a group study.

It's up to you if you choose studying alone or with group.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha...don't take this seriously. I know group study ia good and it helps to centralize all the knowledge of indivual into one place. I also study with my friend and help each other. I know it helps a lot. The things I showed are not group study I know๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. But these also happens and believe me. I just tried to present it in a sarcastic way. Fon't take seripuslyand offensively plz. I mentioned in the end that it's a sarcasm. I know much much group study is effective. Just pulled out a joke. Nothing else. These happens too but very rare.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Hope you get that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I get it. I am actually laughing while reading it. I just made my comment somethin diferrent haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading together enhances our chances of having a broader idea on a subject

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously, group study is the best to learn tjings in a short time and properly. I just wanted to present it in a sarcastic way and nothing more๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Forming study groups is a very effective strategy for enhancing learning. This is because groups share unique insights and learn from each other. Group members can also teach confusing concepts they understand to other group members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago